Admissions

Contact the Admissions Office

WCSU Admissions Office
Old Main 201
Midtown Campus
181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810

Local Phone: 203-837-9000
Out of State: 1-877-837-WCSU (9278)

Email: admissions@wcsu.edu

Counselors


Nicole Kullberg
kullbergn@wcsu.edu
203-837-9007

Carlton Lee
leec@wcsu.edu
203-837-9003

Brian Michaud
michaudb@wcsu.edu
203-837-8788
Francesca Testa
Annmarie Savarese
savaresea@wcsu.edu
203-837-9098


Laura Scaviola
scaviolal@wcsu.edu
203-837-9002

Francesca Testa
Francesca Testa
testaf@wcsu.edu
203-837-3236