Management Department

Faculty

Dr. Pauline Assenza
Office: WS 106
Phone: (203) 837-3962
Email: AssenzaP@wcsu.edu
Primary areas: Entrepreneurship, Small Business Management


Dr. Stan Bazan (Chair)
Office: WS 202
Phone: (203) 837-9238
Email: BazanS@wcsu.edu
Primary areas: Strategic Management, Organizational Behavior, Entrepreneurship


Dr. Eugene Buccini
Office: WS 143
Phone: (203) 837-8864
Email: BucciniE@wcsu.edu
Primary areas: Negotiations, Leadership


Dr. Cindy Chuang
Office : WS 201
Phone : (203)-837-8884
Email: ChuangM@wcsu.edu
Primary areas: Supply chain management


Professor Donna Coelho
Office : WS 115
Phone : (203)-837-8653
Email: CoelhoD@wcsu.edu
Primary areas: Organizational Behavior


Dr. Mohinder Dugal
Office: WS 112
Phone: (203) 837-3257
Email: DugalM@wcsu.edu
Primary areas: Strategic Management


Dr. Linda Forbes
Office: WS 113
Phone: (203) 837-3256
Email: ForbesL@wcsu.edu
Primary areas: Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainable Enterprises


Dr. Fred Tesch
Office: WS 403
Phone: (203) 837-8654
Email: TeschF@wcsu.edu
Primary areas: Human Resource Management, Organizational Behavior