James W. Schmotter President

Walter B. Bernstein Vice President for Student Affairs

Eugene P. Buccini Vice President for Academic Affairs

Richard J. Gerber Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Richard H. Sullivan Vice President for Finance and Administration

Carol A. Hawkes Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ellen D. Durnin Dean of Graduate and External Programs

Linda A. Vaden-Goad Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

Lynne W. Clark Dean, School of Professional Studies

Allen D. Morton Dean, Ancell School of Business

Charles P. Spiridon Dean of Human Resources

William A. Hawkins Enrollment Management Officer

Lorraine Capobianco Executive Officer of Information Technology

Barbara Barnwell Executive Assistant to the President for Multicultural Affairs & Disability Services

Charles Alexander Assistant Director of Housing & Residence Life for Judicial Affairs

Scott Ames Sports Information Specialist

G. Koryoe Anim-Wright Director of University Affairs

Mary Baker Assistant Degree Auditor

Nancy B. Barton Director of Financial Aid

Tammie L. Battista Assistant Director of Fiscal Affairs

Sarah Baywood Assistant Director of Fiscal Affairs

Sharon Berry Assistant Director of Health Services

Esther Boriss Assistant Director of Property Management

Jennifer Caputo Technical Support Analyst

Thomas Carlone Director of Planning and Engineering

Isabel Carvalho Assistant Registrar - Degree Auditing and Graduation

Mark Case Associate Director of Institutional Services

Amanda Castro Interim Director of Institutional Services/Upward Bound Site Advisor

Anthony Ciarleglio Director of Cooperative Education

Deanna Cibery-Schaab Assistant Director of Public Safety and Auxiliary Services

Margaret Cicalese Associate Director of Health Services

LeMar Coleman Assistant Director of Housing/RD

Jerry Collins Assistant Director of Housing/RD

Frederic Cratty Director of Employee Relations

Thomas Curran Associate Director of Planning and Engineering

Jason Davis Director of University Publications and Design

Marlene Davis Technical Support Analyst

Daryle Dennis Coordinator, Minority Affairs

Annie Dervin-Jundt Project Manager

Ismael Diaz Director of Pre-collegiate and Access Services

Rebecca Ann Diot Technical Support Analyst

Michael Driscoll. Director of Institutional Advancement

Irene Duffy Registrar

Jason Esposito Information Center Manager

Edward Farrington Director of Athletics

Mary Figueroa Administrator of Special Events and Stewardship

Mathew Fink PC Maintenance Technician

Thomas Fuchs Assistant Director/Client Service Programmer

Maureen A. Gamache External Program Coordinator

Maureen Casey-Gernert Director of Career Development Center

Maribeth Griffin Director of Housing & Residence Life

Sharon Guck Alcohol & Substance Abuse Coordinator

Lawrence Hall Director of Admissions

Frederica Halligan Director of the Counselor Center

Tammy Hammershoy IT Lab and Training Assistant

Joan Harrison Associate Director of Student Life

Beth Helinski Assistant Director of Housing/RD

Joanne P. Hodges Assistant Campus One-Card Administrator

Ralph Holibaugh Director of Library Services

Katharine Ierace Technical Assistant in Biological and Environmental Sciences

Rob Irvine Finance Assistant

Muhammad Ismail Network Security Specialist

Samuel Johnson Associate Director of Housing for Programs & Staff

Yvonne Johnson Assistant Director of Public Relations

Michael Judenis Athletic Equipment Manager

Veronica Kenausis Assistant Librarian

Brian Kennison Library Systems Assistant

Deborah Kinnane Assistant Director of Planning and Engineering

Pano Koukopoulos Health, Safety and Environmental Affairs Specialist

Nicole Kullberg Admissions Representative Trainee

Christine Laedke Assistant Coordinator of University Events

Carolyn D. Lanier Director of Recruitment and Training

Margaret Leahey Director of Grant Programs

Carlton Lee Associate Director of Admissions

Gary Lessor Assistant Director of Meteorological Studies and Weather Center

Dennis P. Leszko Student Life Programming Assistant

Vincent Lugo Assistant Director of Fiscal Affairs

Luigi Marcone Director of Health and Public Safety Management

Paul K. Marzik Assistant to the General Manager for Operations, O'Neill Center

Helen Masterson Coordinator of University Events

Frederick McCarthy Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Charlene McDermott Assistant Director of Health Services

Todd McInerney Database Administrator

Cornelius McLaughlin Director of University Police

James M. McNiff Director of Institutional Services

Jennifer Michaud Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid

Elaine A. Miller Coordinator of Adult Education and Non-Credit Programs

Joseph Mingachos Assistant Director of Athletics and Recreation

Margaret Moughan Assistant Librarian

John Murphy General Manager, O'Neill Center

Richard Myers Assistant Director of Admissions

Ellen Myhill Graphic and Web Designer/Photograher

Carla J. Netto Assistant Registrar

Caroline Norelius Director of Alumni Affairs

Alicia O'Brien Associate Athletic Director

Janet Ohles Associate Director of Library Services

Dianne Olsen Assistant Director, Advising

Sabaythip Oumsou Assistant Director of Housing/RD

Frederica Paine Assistant Director of University Publications and Design

Michael Palica Assistant to the Coordinator of Bursar Services

Tiziana Paniagua Director of Health Services

Paula Paolino Coordinator of Bursar Services

Richard Parmalee System Manager

Lisa Peck Assistant Director, Advising

Laura Piechota Musical Arts Assistant

Mark Pisano Server Specialist Assistant

Scott Porter Budget Analyst

Keith Prazeres Assistant to Coordinator for Bursar Services for Collection of Student Loans

Paul P. Prisco, Jr. Assistant Registrar-Scheduling Officer

Christina Rishiy Assistant to the Director of Housing/RD

Ethaline D. Rollins Network Specialist

Peter Rosa, III Associate Director of Fiscal Affairs

Peter Schachter Assistant Director of Recreation and Facilities Management

Mary L. Sergi Administrative Assistant to the President

Priyanka Shah Client Server Programmer

Christopher Shankle. Associate Director, Division of Graduate Admissions

Irene Sherlock Associate Director of Publications and Design

John C. Sikora Coordinator of Disability Services & Multicultural Affairs

Paul Simon Director of Student Life

Melissa Stephens Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Peggy Stewart Graphic Designer/Photographer

Hung-Ying (Rose) Sun Lead Programmer/Analyst

Lisa Temkin Assistant Director for Career Planning and Placement

Patrick Torre Director of Fiscal Affairs/Controller

Stephen P. Veillette Client Server Programmer

Scott Volpe Assistant Director of Media Center

Jerome Wilcox Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

Rebecca Woodward Director of Media Services

Frederick Zarnowski Director of Information System

Jennifer Zdziarski Assistant Director of Admissions

Related Links: