James W. Schmotter, President

Maribeth Amyot, Vice President for Finance and Administration

G. Koryoe Anim-Wright, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Walter B. Bernstein, Vice President for Student Affairs

Linda K. Rinker, Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs

Lynne W. Clark, Dean of School of Professional Studies

Walter E. Cramer, Dean of Student Affairs

Ellen D. Durnin, Dean of Graduate and External Programs

Carol A. Hawkes, Dean of School of Visual and Performing Arts

Allen D. Morton, Dean of Ancell School of Business

Charles P. Spiridon, Dean of Human Resources

Linda A. Vaden-Goad, Dean of School of Arts and Sciences

William A. Hawkins, Enrollment Management Officer

Lorraine Capobianco, Executive Officer of Information Technology

Charles Alexander, Assistant Director of Housing & Residence Life for Judicial Affairs

Scott Ames, Sports Information Specialist

Richard Asselta, Coordinator, Jane Goodall Institute

Mary Baker, Assistant Degree Auditor

Nancy B. Barton, Director of Financial Aid and Veteran's Affairs

Tammie L. Battista, Assistant Director of Accounts Payable, Fiscal Affairs

Sarah Baywood, Assistant Director of Payroll Services, Fiscal Affairs

Sharon Berry, Assistant Director of Health Services

Esther Boriss, Assistant Director of Property Management

Joan Boughton, Associate Director of Student Life

Lynn Bricker, Financial Assistant

Marcia Butland, Assistant to the Director of Housing/RD

Lisa Carrozza, Assistant Director for Career Planning and Placement

Isabel Carvalho, Director of Advisement Center

Mark Case, Director of Administrative Services

Maureen Casey-Gernert, Director of Career Development Center

Amanda Castro, Upward Bound Site Advisor

Michael R. Chisholm, Assistant to the Director of Facilities Utilization & Promotion

Anthony Ciarleglio, Director of Cooperative Education

Deanna Cibery-Schaab, Access Control & One-Card Manager

Margaret Cicalese, Associate Director of Health Services

Jerry Collins, Assistant Director of Housing/RD

Ben Connito, Media Services Trainee

Frederic Cratty, Director of Employee Relations, Human Resources

Thomas Curran, Director of Planning and Engineering

Jason Davis, Director of University Publications and Design

Marlene Davis, Technical Support Analyst

Joseph DiMeglio, Assistant to the Director of Facilities Scheduling and Promotion

Daryle Dennis, Director of Diversity Programs

Rebecca Devine, Debit Card Program Manager

Ismael Diaz, Director of Pre-collegiate and Access Services

Rebecca Ann Diot, Technical Support Analyst

Michael Driscoll, Director of Institutional Advancement

Irene Duffy, Registrar

Jason Esposito, Information Center Manager

Amanda Evans, Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Edward Farrington, Director of Athletics

Thomas Fuchs, Assistant Director/Client Service Programmer

Margaret Galtieri, PC Maintenance Technician

Maureen A. Gamache, External Program Coordinator

Mark Gegeny, Student Center Operations Assistant

Maribeth Griffin, Director of Housing & Residence Life

Sharon Guck, Alcohol & Substance Abuse Coordinator

Lawrence Hall, Director of Admissions

Frederica Halligan, Director of Counseling Center

Beth Helinski, Assistant to the Director of Housing/RD

Sherri Hill, Assistant Director of University Relations

Ralph Holibaugh, Director of Library Services

Katharine Ierace, Science Technical Assistant

Muhammad Ismail, Network Security Specialist

Samuel Johnson, Associate Director of Housing/Resident's Life for Programs & Staff

Yvonne Johnson, Assistant Director of Public Relations

Eva Jones, Assistant to the Director of Housing/RD

Brian Kennison, Library Systems Assistant

Kimberley Kennison, Controller/Director of Fiscal Affairs

Deborah Kinnane, Assistant Director of Planning and Engineering

Kevin Koschel, PC Maintenance Technician

Pano Koukopoulos, Health, Safety and Environmental Affairs Specialist

Nicole Kullberg, Admissions Representative

Christine Laedke, Assistant to the Director of Facilities Scheduling & Promotion

Vincent Lagano, Computer Support Trainee

Carolyn D. Lanier, Director of Recruitment and Training, Human Resources

Thomas D. LaPorta, Assistant Degree Auditor

Margaret Leahey, Director of Grant Programs

Carlton Lee, Associate Director of Admissions

Gary Lessor, Assistant Director of Meteorological Studies and Weather Center

Dennis P. Leszko, Student Life Programming Assistant

Vincent Lugo, Assistant Director, Fixed Assets

Kenneth S. Lynch, Access/Security Technician

Michael F. Lynch, Assistant Director of Telecommunications/Voice Systems Analyst

Luigi Marcone, Director of Environmental & Facilities Services

Helen Masterson, Coordinator of University Events

Mary Mazza, Assistant to the Director of Fiscal Affairs

Elizabeth McDonough, Presidential Assistant

Tammy McInerney, Interim Director of Alumni Affairs/Development Officer

Todd McInerney, Systems Manager

Cornelius McLaughlin, Director of University Police

James M. McNiff, Director of Maintenance Trades & Minor Capital Projects

Elaine A. Miller, Associate Registrar-Degree Auditing & Graduation

Richard Molinelli, Chemistry Technical Assistant

John Murphy, Director of Facilities Scheduling and Promotion

Richard Myers, Assistant Director of Admissions

Ellen Myhill, Graphic and Web Designer/Photograher

Carla J. Netto, Assistant Registrar

Raymond O’Brien, III, PC Maintenance Technician

Janet Ohles, Associate Director of Library Services

Dianne Olsen, Assistant Director of Advising

Sabaythip Oumsou, Assistant to the Director of Housing/RD

Frederica Paine, Assistant Director of University Publications and Design

Michael Palica, Assistant to the Director of Fiscal Affairs

Tiziana Paniagua, Director of Health Services

Paula Paolino, Coordinator of Bursar Services

Richard Parmalee, Director of Network & Telecommunications

Lisa Peck, Assistant Director of Advising

Laura Piechota, Musical Arts Assistant

Mark Pisano, Server Specialist Assistant

Jeffrey M. Postolowski, PC Maintenance Technician

Robert A. Pote, Jr., Assistant Director of ConnCAP, Upward Bound & Excel Programs

Paul P. Prisco, Jr., Assistant Registrar–Scheduling Officer

Amy Proulx, Coordinator of Recreation, Intramural & Club Sports

Christina Rishiy, Assistant to the Director of Housing/RD

Ethaline D. Rollins, Network Specialist

Peter Rosa, III, Associate Controller

Maryann Rossi, Assistant Dean

Falguni Shah, Database/Unix Administrator

Priyanka Shah, Client Server Programmer

Christopher Shankle, Associate Director of Graduate Admissions

Irene Sherlock, Associate Director of Publications and Design

Jeff Shpunt, Web Content Specialist

John C. Sikora, Coordinator of Disability Services & Multicultural Affairs

Cory Silver, Assistant to the Director of FacilitiesScheduling & Promotion

Paul Simon, Director of Student Center/Student Life

Paul Steinmetz, Interim Director of University Relations

Melissa Stephens, Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Peggy Stewart, Graphic Designer/Photographer

Hung-Ying (Rose) Sun, Lead Programmer/Analyst

Stephen P. Veillette, Project Manager

Scott Volpe, Assistant Director of Media Center

Judith Weindling, Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Jerome Wilcox, Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

Katy Wiss, Associate Dean

Rebecca Woodward, Director of Media Services

Frederick Zarnowski, Director of Information System

Anthony Zatzick, M.F.A. Assistant.

Jennifer Zdziarski, Assistant Director of Admissions

Related Links: