James W. Schmotter President

Jane M. Gates Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs

Walter B. Bernstein Vice President for Student Affairs

Paul J. Reis Vice President for Finance and Administration

Charles P. Spiridon Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Paul Steinmetz Interim Associate Vice President for University Relations

Lorraine Capobianco Chief Information Officer, University Computing

Carolyn D. Lanier Executive Assistant to the President/Chief Diversity Officer

Walter E. Cramer Dean, Student Affairs

Daniel Goble Dean, School of Visual and Performing Arts

Allen D. Morton Dean, Ancell School of Business

Burton W. Peretti Interim Dean, Graduate and External Programs

Maryann Rossi Interim Dean, School of Professional Studies

Abbey L. Zink Interim Dean, School of Arts and Sciences



Charles Alexander Director of Judicial Affairs

Scott Ames Associate Athletics Director

Thomas W. Badura Programmer Specialist/Web Developer

Mary Baker Assistant Degree Auditor

Patricia Bartolo Payroll Services Associate

Nancy B. Barton Director of Student Financial Services and Veteran’s Affairs

Tammie L. Battista Assistant Director – Accounts Payable

Sarah Baywood Payroll Coordinator

Helen Bechard Coordinator of University Events

Robert D. Billings Telecommunications Analyst

Ayanna A. Bledsoe Assistant to the Director of Housing/RD

Esther Boriss Associate Director of Administrative Services

Lynn Bricker Budget Analyst

Lisa Carrozza Assistant Director of Career Planning and Placement

Isabel Carvalho Director of Advisement Center

Mark Case Director of Administrative Services

Maureen Casey-Gernert Director of Career Development Center

Amanda Castro Upward Bound Site Adviser

Michael R. Chisholm Assistant Director of Facilities Scheduling and Promotions

Anthony Ciarleglio Director of Cooperative Education

Deanna Cibery-Schaab Director of Access Control & One-Card Services

Susan A. Cizek Director of Health Services

Deborah L. Cohen Coordinator of AccessAbility Services

Rafael D. Cordwell Assistant to the Director of Housing/RD

Richard Corzo Programmer Specialist/Web Developer

Frederic Cratty Director of Employee Relations

Lourdes Cruz Registrar

Nancy Daubenspeck Database Administrator

Jane S. Davis Assistant to the Director of Fiscal Affairs

Jason Davis Director of University Publications and Design

Marlene Davis Technical Support Analyst

Mary-Ann V. Dease Director of Financial Planning and Budgets

Daryle Dennis Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

Rebecca Devine Debit Card Program Manager

Ismael Diaz Director of Pre-collegiate and Access Services

Samantha DiFalco Assistant to the Director of Housing/RD

Rebecca Ann Diot Technical Support Analyst

Irene Duffy Assistant Director of Academic Advisement

Jason Esposito Information Center Manager

Edward Farrington Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Amanda Favale Assistant Director of Student Financial Services

Thomas Fuchs Programmer Specialist

Margaret Galtieri PC Maintenance Technician

Maureen A. Gamache Assistant Registrar, Records and Registration

Mark Gegeny Interim Director of Operations/Student Center Operations Assistant

Steven E. Goetsch Director of Admissions

Maribeth Griffin Director of Housing and Residence Life for Programs and Staff

Sharon Guck Coordinator of Substance Abuse Programs

Nancy Haensch Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

David Halek Director of Advancement Services

Yaniv Havusha Assistant to the Director of Housing/RD

Sherri Hill Writer/Editor

Katharine Ierace Technical Assistant in Biology

Julianne Johnson Programmer Specialist

Brian Kennison Library Systems Assistant

Deborah Kinnane Assistant Director of Planning and Engineering

Kevin Koschel Property Control and Mail Services Manager

Pano Koukopoulos Associate Director of Environmental and Facilities Services

Nicole Kulberg Assistant Director of Admissions

Christine Laedke Assistant to the Director of Facilities Scheduling and Promotions

Vincent Lagano Computer Support Center Assistant

Thomas D. LaPorta Assistant Degree Auditor

Carlton Lee Associate Director of Admissions

Tara R. Leighton Assistant to the Director of Housing/RD

Michael Leonard Assistant to the Director of Facilities Scheduling and Promotions

Gary Lessor Assistant Director of Meteorological Studies and Weather Center

Dennis P. Leszko Associate Director for Student Life/Student Activities

Derek Ljongquist PC Maintenance Technician

Sean C. Loughran Controller/Director of Fiscal Affairs

Kenneth S. Lynch Access Control/Security Technician

Michael F. Lynch Telecommunications Manager

Luigi Marcone Director of Facilities Operations & Environmental Health Services Programs

Ronald Mason Director of Housing and Residence Life

Mary Mazza Assistant Director of Fiscal Affairs –– Fixed Assets

Elizabeth McDonough Presidential Assistant

Tammy McInerney Director of Alumni Relations

Todd McInerney Systems Manager

Betty Meehan Assistant to the Bursar

Bryan P. Mitchell Assistant to the Director of Student Financial Services

Richard Molinelli Chemistry Technical Assistant

Edward Mulvihill Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life for Operations

John Murphy Director of Facilities Scheduling and Promotions

Richard Myers Associate Director of Admissions

Ellen Myhill Assistant Director of University Publications and Design

Carla J. Netto Associate Registrar, Degree Auditing and Graduation

Raymond O’Brien III Customer Service Support Supervisor

Edward J. O’Hara Director of Library Services

Janet Ohles Associate Director of Library Services

Dianne Olsen Assistant Director of Advising

Patricia O'Neill Server Specialist

Frederica Paine Assistant Director of University Publications and Design

Michael Palica Assistant to the Director of Fiscal Affairs

Dawn Panasy Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Paula Paolino Bursar

Richard Parmalee Director of Network and Telecommunications

Lisa Peck Assistant Director of Advising

Laura Piechota Musical Arts Assistant

Mark Pisano Server Specialist

Jeffrey M. Postolowski Server Administrator

Robert A. Pote, Jr. Assistant Director of ConnCAP, Upward Bound and Excel Programs

Paul P. Prisco, Jr. ERP/Academic Application Manager

AnnMarie Puleo Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

Ethaline D. Rollins Network Specialist

Peter Rosa III Associate Controller

Melissa E. Sanders Assistant to the Director of Housing/RD

Michael Schwarzchild Interim Director of Counseling Center

Christopher Shankle Associate Director of Graduate Studies/External Programs

Amy Shanks Assistant Director of Student Life/Student Activities

Jeff Shpunt Web Content Specialist

Cory Silver Assistant to the Director of Facilities Scheduling and Promotions

Paul M. Simon Director of Campus & Student Centers

Joseph Sousa IT Laboratory Support & Training Assistant

Juan C. Stein-Obreros User Support Specialist

Melissa Stephens Associate Director of Student Financial Services

Peggy Stewart Graphic Designer/Photographer

Albert Trimpert Athletic Equipment Manager

Stephen P. Veillette Project Manager

Peter J. Visentin Director of Facilities Planning and Engineering

Scott Volpe Assistant Director of Media Services

Sarah Jane von Trapp Director of Development

Jerome Wilcox Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

Rebecca Woodward Director of Media Services

Anthony Zatzick M.F.A. Assistant

Jennifer Zdziarski Associate Registrar, Scheduling Officer

Related Links: