WCSU New Employee Guide

WCSU Welcoming Committee

Last update: October 4, 2017

Name Department Email Office Phone
Amanda Lasicki Housing & Residence Life lasickia@wcsu.edu PH C25 (203) 837-8535
Amy Shanks Recreation shanksa@wcsu.edu BR 136 (203) 837-8609
Angie Staino-Zavatkay Library stainoa@wcsu.edu Haas (203) 837-9101
Barbara Selvaggi Graduate Admissions selvaggib@wcsu.edu OM 101 (203) 837-8243
Birte Pfitzner Student Affairs pfitznerb@wcsu.edu OM 308 (203) 837-8606
Bozena Padykula Nursing padykulab@wcsu.edu WH 003E (203) 837-3905
Brian Vernon Visual & Performing Arts vernonb@wcsu.edu VPAC 104A (203) 837-8851
Carol Frascione Academic Advisement frascionec@wcsu.edu HI 214 (203) 837-8397
Christy Yoder Shipping & Receiving yoderc@wcsu.edu White St (203) 837-9267
Forest Robertson Chemistry robertsonf@wcsu.edu SB 342 (203) 837-8934
Fred Cratty Human Resources crattyf@wcsu.edu UH 115 (203) 837-8665
Gisela Rivera Fiscal Affairs riverag@wcsu.edu UH 205 (203) 837-8363
Jessica Coronel Pre-Collegiate & Access Serv. coronelj@wcsu.edu BR016C (203) 837-9861
Jolee Dinho-Guerreiro Registrar’s Office dinhoguerreiroj@wcsu.edu OM 102 (203) 837-9207
Kathleen Nostrand Enrollment Services nostrandk@wcsu.edu OM 206 (203) 837-8001
Linda D’Aurio Visual & Performing Arts dauriol@wcsu.edu VPAC 104 (203) 837-3222
Marcy Delcourt Education delcourtm@wcsu.edu WS 305 (203) 837-9121
Maribeth Griffin Housing & Residence Life griffinm@wcsu.edu NH 103 (203) 837-8532
Monica Sousa Nursing sousam@wcsu.edu WH 221B (203) 837-3934
Patricia O’Neill Inform. Techn. & Innovation oneillpa@wcsu.edu WA 224 (203) 837-8894
Stephanie Kuhn Education kuhns@wcsu.edu WS 304 (203) 837-3206
Tammie Battista Fiscal Affairs battistat@wcsu.edu UH 205 (203) 837-8378
Tom Crucitti Alumni Relations crucittit@wcsu.edu OM 302 (203) 837-9090