Financial Aid and Student Employment

WCSU Home

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty and Staff

Alumni and Parents

Donors and Friends

Colonial Sports Fans

Academics

Admissions

Campus Tour

Inside WestConn

Technology

Working at WestConn

Libraries

News & Event Calendars

Community Relations

Office of the President

Open Houses

WestConn at a Glance

Financial Aid: How to Contact Us

Office of Financial Aid and Student Employment

Old Main 105, 181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810

Financial Aid Call Center: (203) 837-8580
Fax: (203) 837-8528

Email: wcsufinancialaid@wcsu.edu

Hours: Monday - Friday; 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Facebook   Instagram

 

Office Staff:

 

Ivelisse Camacho              Amanda Favale                Dr. Anna-Maria Heredia                Monica Rivera

Ivelisse Camacho                Amanda Favale                      Dr. Anna-Maria Heredia         Monica Rivera

Assistant Director                Associate Director                  Assistant Director                 Assistant to the Director

camachoi@wcsu.edu            favalea@wcsu.edu                 herediaa@wcsu.edu              riveram@wcsu.edu

 

STUDENTS A-F              STUDENTS G-M                STUDENTS N-S               STUDENTS T-Z

 

 

 

 

Melissa Stephens                            Traci Butler                         Wanda White              

Melissa Stephens                              Traci Butler                                    Wanda White

Director                                           Secretary                                       Secretary

stephensm@wcsu.edu                       butlert@wcsu.edu                           whitew@wcsu.edu

 

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°