School of Professional Studies

Health Promotion & Exercise Sciences

HPX Contact

Contact Information

Robyn Housemann, PhD, MPH, Co-Chair, Professor, Coordinator of Holistic & Integrative Health Option in BS Health Promotion Studies.
housemannr@wcsu.edu
Berkshire 230d, Midtown campus
(203) 837-8882
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

 

Emily Stevens, PhD, Co-Chair, Associate Professor, Coordinator of Allied Health Option in BS Health Promotion Studies
stevense@wcsu.edu
Berkshire 230e, Midtown campus
(203)837-3903
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

 

Jeffrey Schlicht, PhD, Professor, Coordinator of Wellness Management Option in BS Health Promotion Studies
schlichtj@wcsu.edu
Berkshire 230a, Midtown campus
(203) 837-8687
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

 

Ethan K. Balk, PhD, RD, Assistant Professor.
balke@wcsu.edu
Berkshire 230b, Midtown campus
(203) 837-8985
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

 

Krista Heybruck, MPH. Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Community Health Option in BS Health Promotion Studies.
heybruckk@wcsu.edu
Berkshire 230f, Midtown Campus
phone to follow
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

 

Patricia McDiarmid, EdD, Assistant Professor, Coordinator of BS Health Education Program
mcdiarmidp@wcsu.edu
Berkshire 230c, Midtown campus
(203) 837-8883
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

 

Denise Colaianni, RN, MA. HPS Internship Coordinator.
colaiannid@wcsu.edu
Berkshire 112, Midtown campus
(203) 837-8360
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

 

Julie Perrelli, PhD, HPS Special Appointment
perrellij@wcsu.edu
Berkshire 112, Midtown campus
(203) 837-8360
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

 

Beth Koschel, Department Secretary: HPX, Communication & Media Arts, World Languages
Berkshire 214, Midtown campus
(203) 837-9166
(203) 837-8638 (fax)