Close [x]

Thank you to our new donors in fiscal year 2012

John and Barbara Briggs
Countyline Buick-Nissan, Inc.
Estate of Frances Allen
Estate of Jerry B. Allford
Estate of Joseph Kilcran
Mr. Alfred and Dr. Jane McBride Gates
David and Elizabeth Heneberry
Robert and Phyllis Kelleher
Khalda Logan Memorial Foundation
Latino Scholarship Fund, Inc.
George and Mary Linabury
Hugh and June McCarney
New Milford Police Department
Nolan Enterprises
Chin and Obiageli Okwuka
Walter Pierz / Wilton Financial Group
SCB International Materials, Inc.
Sodexo Inc. & Affiliates
Richard Weigler

Contact us

Office of Institutional Advancement
181 White Street, Danbury, Conn.
(203) 837-8419