Meet our Faculty

  Kristin Aronson
Assistant Professor
White Hall 307
(203) 837-8784

Clayton Bohnet Clayton Bohnet
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
bohnetc@wcsu.edu

David Capps David Capps
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
cappsd@wcsu.edu

Hannes Charen Hannes Charen
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
charenh@wcsu.edu

Stuart Dalton Stuart Dalton
Associate Professor & Department Chair
White Hall 021-A
(203) 837-3282
daltons@wcsu.edu

Terence Flynn Terence Flynn
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
flynnt@wcsu.edu

Mark Horton Mark Horton
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
hortonm@wcsu.edu

 

Sharisse Kanet
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
kanets@wcsu.edu


  Marcello Kilani
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
kilanim@wcsu.edu


Mary O'Neill

Richard McKim
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
mckimr@wcsu.edu

 


Mary O'Neill Mary O'Neill
Lecturer
White Hall 021-C
(203) 837-3961
oneillm@wcsu.edu

Jonathan Pickle Jonathan Pickle
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
picklej@wcsu.edu

William Spontak William Spontak
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
spontakw@wcsu.edu

Matthew Turner

Matthew Turner
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
turnerm@wcsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°