Office and Senior Staff

Office Staff

Janet McKayJanet McKay
Administrative Assistant
mckayj@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8460
Fax: (203) 837-8283
 

 

Senior Staff

Missy Alexander **
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
alexanderm@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8400
Fax: (203) 837-8525
Sean Loughran **
Associate Vice President for Finance & Administration
loughrans@wcsu.edu
Phone:  (203) 837-9330
Fax: (203) 837-8503
Ann Atkinson *
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
atkinsona@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8275
Fax: (203) 837-8276
Luigi Marcone **
Chief Facilities Officer and Associate Vice President for Campus Planning
marconel@wcsu.edu
Phone:  (203) 837-9314
Fax:  (203) 837-8778
Keith Betts **
Vice President for Student Affairs
bettsk@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8600
Fax: (203) 837-8539
Paul SteinmetzJesenia Minier-Delgado *
Chief Diversity Officer
minierdelgadoj@wcsu.edu 
Phone(203) 837-8277
Fax: (203) 837-8503
Fred Cratty **
Chief Human Resources Officer
crattyf@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8665
Fax: (203) 837-8613
Jay Murray **
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Services
murrayj@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8286
Fax: (203) 837-8011
John DeRosa **
Interim CIO for Enterprise Systems, Infrastructure & IT
derosaj@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-9806
Fax: (203) 837-8320
Paul SteinmetzPaul Steinmetz *
Director of University and Community Relations
steinmetzp@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-9805
Fax: (203) 837-8530
Lynne LabarronLynne LeBarron *
Director of Development
lebarronl@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8188
Fax:
(203) 837-9627
Paul SteinmetzRebecca Woodward **
Interim CIO for Academic Technology, Operations & Innovation woodwardr@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8760
Fax: (203) 837-9211

 

Deans

Walter Cramer, Dean *
Student Affairs
cramerw@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8547
Fax: (203) 837-8539
David Martin, Dean *
Ancell School of Business
martindg@wcsu.edu
Phone:  (203) 837-9600
Fax:  (203) 837-8527
Josephine Hamer, Interim Dean *
Macricostas School of Arts and Sciences
hamerj@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-9400
Fax: (203) 837-8525
Brian Vernon, Dean *
School of Visual and Performing Arts
vernonb@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8851
Fax: (203) 837-3223
 
Patricia Ivry, Interim Dean *
School of Professional Studies
ivryp@wcsu.edu
Phone : (203) 837-9500
Fax: (203) 837-8526

*Members of the President’s Council.
**Members of both the President’s Council and President’s Cabinet.

Connect with Us!

News Feeds (RSS)

Calendar Feeds (iCal)

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°