Office of the President

Office and Senior Staff

Office Staff

Janet McKayJanet McKay
Administrative Assistant
mckayj@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8460
Fax: (203) 837-8283

Senior Staff

Missy Alexander **
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
alexanderm@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8400
Fax: (203) 837-8525
Luigi Marcone **
Chief Facilities Officer and Associate Vice President for Campus Planning
marconel@wcsu.edu
Phone:  (203) 837-9314
Fax:  (203) 837-8778
Keith Betts **
Vice President for Student Affairs
bettsk@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8600
Fax: (203) 837-8539
Paul SteinmetzJesenia Minier-Delgado *
Chief Diversity Officer
minierdelgadoj@wcsu.edu
Phone(203) 837-8277
Fax: (203) 837-8503
Fred Cratty **
Chief Human Resources Officer
crattyf@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8665
Fax: (203) 837-8613
Jay Murray **
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Services
murrayj@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8286
Fax: (203) 837-8011
John DeRosa **
Interim CIO for Enterprise Systems, Infrastructure & IT
derosaj@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-9806
Fax: (203) 837-8320
Paul SteinmetzPaul Steinmetz *
Director of University and Community Relations
steinmetzp@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-9805
Fax: (203) 837-8530
Lynne LabarronLynne LeBarron *
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
lebarronl@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8188
Fax: 
(203) 837-9627
Paul SteinmetzRebecca Woodward **
Interim CIO for Academic Technology, Operations & Innovation woodwardr@wcsu.edu 
Phone: (203) 837-8760
Fax: (203) 837-9211
Sean Loughran **
Associate Vice President for Finance & Administration
loughrans@wcsu.edu
Phone:  (203) 837-9330
Fax: (203) 837-8503

Deans

Walter Cramer, Dean *
Student Affairs
cramerw@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8547
Fax: (203) 837-8539
David Martin, Dean *
Ancell School of Business
martindg@wcsu.edu
Phone:  (203) 837-9600
Fax:  (203) 837-8527
Michelle Brown, Dean *
Macricostas School of Arts and Sciences
brownml@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-9400
Fax: (203) 837-8525
Brian Vernon, Dean *
School of Visual and Performing Arts
vernonb@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8851
Fax: (203) 837-3223
Dr. Barry Eckert *
School of Professional Studies
eckertb@wcsu.edu
Phone : (203) 837-8576
Fax: (203) 837-8526
*Members of the President’s Council.
**Members of both the President’s Council and President’s Cabinet.