Staff & Functions

Administrative Staff

Deanna Cibery-Schaab
Interim Registrar
schaabd@wcsu.edu 203-837-9200
Jennifer Zdziarski
Associate Registrar
Scheduling officer
zdziarskij@wcsu.edu 203-837-9200
Carla Netto
Associate Registrar
Graduation Records,  Education Certification, Degree Audits
nettoc@wcsu.edu 203-837-9200
Maureen Gamache
Associate Registrar
Grades, Athletic Eligibility
gamachem@wcsu.edu 203-837-8237
Mary Baker
Assistant Degree Auditor
Degree Audits, Transfer
Course Evaluations, Veterans Evaluations
bakerm@wcsu.edu 203-837-9200
Lauren Feller
Assistant Degree Auditor
Degree Audits

fellerl@wcsu.edu
203-837-9201
     

Office Staff

 
 
Lillian Baruffi
Administrative Assistant
baruffil@wcsu.edu 203-837-9206
Jolee Dinho-Guerreiro
Secretary I

dinhoguerreiroj@wcsu.edu
203-837-9207
Jay Bencosme
Office Assistant
Record Conversion, Transcripts
bencosmey@wcsu.edu 203-837-9209
Dee Smith
Office Assistant
Grade Changes, Incomplete Grades
smithdy@wcsu.edu 203-837-8226
   

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°