2012 Football Coaching Staff


Joe Loth

Head Coach
Contact Info:
lothj@wcsu.edu
203-837-9028




Drew Owens

Offensive Coordinator/
Offensive Line

Contact Info:
owensd@wcsu.edu
203-837-9033



Roger Gasser

Defensive Coordinator/
Defensive Backs

Contact Info:
gasserr@wcsu.edu
203-837-9024



Mike Toscano

Special Teams Coordinator/Linebackers
Contact Info:
toscanom@wcsu.edu
203-837-9037



Tanner McCormick

Wide Receivers
Contact Info:
mccormickt@wcsu.edu
203-837-9052



Eric Yates

Running Backs
Contact Info:
yatese@wcsu.edu
203-837-9052



Josh Ward

Defensive Line/
Academic Coordinator

Contact Info:
wardjdj@wcsu.edu
203-837-9061



Erik Larka

Tight Ends
Contact Info:
larkae@wcsu.edu
203-837-9052



Rich Connors

Assistant Defensive Line
Contact Info:
uconn37@aol.com
203-837-9052



Mark Stancati

Student Assistant

203-837-9052