2012 Results
 
Saturday, May 5
LEC Tournament
Championship
Eastern Conn. 6
Western 2
 
LEC Tournament
Semifinals
Western 8
Keene State 0
(KSC eliminated)
 
Friday, May 4
LEC Tournament
Western 8
Plymouth St. 0 (6 inn.)
(PSU eliminated)
 
Thursday, May 3
LEC Tournament
Keene State 3
Western 1
 
Western 2
UMass Boston 1
(UMB eliminated)
 
Sunday, Apr 29
Western 4 G2
Southern Maine 0
 
Western 8 G1
Southern Maine 0 (5 inn)
 
Saturday, Apr 28
Western 6 G2
UMass Boston 4
 
Western 16 G1
UMass Boston 2 (5 inn.)
 
Wednesday, Apr 25
Western 7 G2
Trinity 5
 
Western 6 G1
Trinity 4
 
Tuesday, Apr 24
Eastern 4 G2
Western 3 (8 inn.)
 
Eastern 4 G1
Western 1
 
Saturday, Apr 21
Western 7 G2
UMass Dartmouth 2
 
Western 9 G1 (6 inn.)
UMass Dartmouth 1
 
Thursday, Apr 19
Western 8 G2
Worcester St. 2
 
Worcester St. 4 G1
Western 1
 
Wednesday, Apr 18
RIC 7 G2
Western 1
 
RIC 1 G1
Western 0
 
Sunday, Apr 15
New Paltz 3 G2
Western 0
 
Western 7 G1
New Paltz 0
 
Saturday, Apr 14
Keene St. 8 G2
Western 4
 
Keene St. 4 G1
Western 2
 
Tuesday, Apr 10
Western 17 G2
Wesleyan 2 (5 inn)
 
Western 9 G1
Wesleyan 5
 
Saturday, Apr 7
Western 10 G2
Plymouth St. 2 (6 inn)
 
Plymouth St. 7 G1
Western 4
 
Wednesday, Apr 4
Springfield 8 G2
Western 0 (5 inn)
 
Western 5 G1
Springfield 1
 
Friday, Mar 30
Western 7 G2
Manhattanville 4
 
Western 5 G1
Manhattanville 2
 
Tuesday, Mar 27
Western 4 G2
Westfield St. 3
 
Western 11 G1
Westfield St. 0 (5)
 
Thursday, Mar 22
Western 6
W. New England 2
 
Western 12
Williams 4
 
Wednesday, Mar 21
Western 7
Babson 4
 
Elmhurst 3
Western 0
 
Tuesday, Mar 20
Western 8
Wisc-Stevens Pt. 5
 
Bowdoin 3
Western 1
 
Sunday, Mar 18
Chicago 12
Western 4 (6 inn)
 
Western 1
Luther 0
 
Saturday, Mar 17
Western 8
Wash & Jeff 2
 
Western 7
Bates 0
 
Friday, Mar 16
Western 10
SUNY Geneseo 2
 
Western 5
Hood College 0