Saturday, Oct 13
Western 4
Plymouth State 0
 
Wednesday, Oct 10
Western 1
Scranton 0
 
Saturday, Oct 6
Western 2
Rhode Island Col. 0
 
Tuesday, Oct 2
Western 3
Worcester St. 0
 
Saturday, Sep 29
Eastern 1 (2OT)
Western 0
 
Tuesday, Sep 25
Western 4
Clark 2
 
Saturday, Sep 22
UMass Dartmouth 1
Western 0
 
Wednesday, Sep 19
Western 4
Vassar 2
 
Saturday, Sep 15
Western 5
Southern Maine 0
 
Thursday, Sep 13
Western 1
WIT 0
 
Tuesday, Sep 11
Farmingdale 1
Western 0
 
Wednesday, Sep 5
Western 2
Western NE 2 2OT
 
Saturday, Sep 1
Farmingdale Tourn.
Western 2
Geneseo St. 0
 
Friday, Aug 31
Farmingdale Tourn.
Western 3
Salve Regina 0