2012-13 Schedule
 
Sat., Nov 17
at Franklin & Marshall
vs. PSU Harrisburg
6:00pm
 
Sun, Nov 18
at Franklin & Marshall
vs. Franklin & Marshall
6:00pm
 
Tue, Nov 20
at Albertus Magnus
7:00pm
 
Mon, Nov 26
CONNECTICUT COL.
7:00pm
 
Wed, Nov 28
TRINITY (CT)
7:00pm
 
Sat, Dec 1
UMASS BOSTON *
3:00pm
 
Tue, Dec 4
at Mitchell
6:00pm
 
Thu, Dec 6
at Worcester St.
7:00pm
 
Sat, Dec 8
at Southern Maine *
3:00pm
 
Tue, Dec 11
at Clark
6:00pm
 
Mon, Dec 17
at Westfield St.
7:00pm
 
Sat, Dec 29
TCNJ
4:00pm
 
Wed, Jan 2
WESTERN NEW ENG.
5:00pm
 
Sat, Jan 5
at UMass Dartmouth *
3:00pm
 
Tue, Jan 8
KEENE STATE *
7:30pm
 
Sat, Jan 12
PLYMOUTH ST. *
3:00pm
 
Tue, Jan 15
EASTERN CONN. *
7:30pm
 
Sat, Jan 19
at UMass Boston *
3:00pm
 
Tue, Jan 22
at RIC *
7:30pm
 
Sat, Jan 26
SOUTHERN MAINE *
3:00pm
 
Tue, Jan 29
at Conn. College
7:00pm
 
Sat, Feb 2
UMASS DARTMOUTH *
3:00pm
 
Tue, Feb 5
at Eastern Conn. *
7:30pm
 
Thu, Feb 7
at Westfield State
7:00pm
 
Sat, Feb 9
at Keene State *
3:00pm
 
Tue, Feb 12
RIC *
7:30pm
 
Sat, Feb 16
at Plymouth St. *
3:00pm
 
Tue, Feb 19
LEC Tournament
TBD
 
Fri, Feb 22
LEC Tournament
TBD
 
Sat, Feb 23
LEC Tournament
TBD
 
HOME = ALL CAPS
* = LEC GAME