Student Affairs : Student Leadership Recognition Banquet

New Greek Member of the Year

This award goes to an individual who is new to the Greek community and has made a significant contribution to his/her Greek organization, the Greek Council, and the university.  Nominations were solicited from individuals and Greek organizations.

Awarded by the Greek Council

Year Recipient
2011-12 Daniella Coppola – Kappa Chi Alpha Sorority
2012-13 Agnes De Oliveira – Alpha Delta Pi Sorority
2013-14 Tyler Poznick – Zeta Beta Tau Fraternity
2014-15 Elizabeth Post – Sigma Delta Tau Sorority
2015-16 Jonathan Malcolm – Tau Kappa Epsilon Fraternity
2016-17 no winner