Student Affairs : Student Leadership Recognition Banquet

John Tamas Memorial Emerging Student Leader

This award goes to a Freshman or Sophomore who has demonstrated superior leadership capability and potential.

Awarded by the Division of Student Affairs

Year Recipient
2005-06 Emily Fromm
2006-07 Francesca L. Testa
2007-08 Olivia Schulze
2008-09 Hafid Dumet
2009-10 Daniel Mecca
2010-11 Alanna J. Katz
2011-12 Ryan Cooke
2012-13 Alexa Hinds
2013-14 Matthew James Busse
2014-15 Victor Namer
2015-16 Megan E. Lyon
2016-17 Ashley Christensen