WESTCONNect Office Hours

Midtown Campus

Regular Hours:

Monday-Friday:  

           8:00 AM-12:30 PM

           1:30 PM- 4:00 PM

Extended/Special Hours: Fall 2015

 

Sunday August 30 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Monday August 31-Thursday September 3: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday September 4: 8:00 AM-4:00 PM

Monday September 7: Closed for the Labor Day Holiday

Tuesday September 8 - Thursday September 10 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday September 11: Resume normal hours  

 

Holiday Hours/Notice of Closure  Academic Year:

September 7 2015-Closed for Labor Day

Monday October 12-OPEN for Columbus Day Holiday

Wednesday November 11-OPEN for Veteran's Day Holiday

November 26-27-Closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday  

December 25, 2015-Closed for Christmas Holiday

January 1, 2016-Closed for the New Year Holiday

 

Meet the WESTCONNect Office Staff

Deanna Schaab-Director of Access Control and One Card Services

Rebecca Devine - Debit Card Program Manager

Tracy Flanagan-Clerk Typist

Terri Small-Clerk Typist

Raymond Byczko-Interim Debit Card Program Manager

Kenneth Lynch-Access Control Technician

M. Ercoli-Locksmith

Nicholas Cartwright-Locksmith

 

 

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°