The Women's Studies Program at Western Connecticut State University

Women's Studies Faculty

Program Chair

 

History and Non-Western Cultures

Katherine Allocco
(203) 837-8482
Warner Hall 214
alloccok@wcsu.edu

These faculty teach in Women's Studies regularly as consultants about pursuing Women's Studies course work within their field of expertise.

Communication

Jessica Eckstein
(203) 837-8873
Berkshire 225
ecksteinj@wcsu.edu

Katy Wiss
(203) 837-8260
119b Berkshire Hall
wissk@wcsu.edu
Homepage

English
 
 

Margaret Murray
(203) 837-9120
Berkshire Hall
murraymp@wcsu.edu

 

Ingrid Pruss
(203) 837-9071
Berkshire Hall 210c
prussi@wcsu.edu

 

Judy Sullivan
(203) 837-9073
Berkshire Hall 212c
sullivanm@wcsu.edu

Education

Theresa Canada
(203) 837-8509
Westside 516
canadat@wcsu.edu

 

Darla Shaw
(203) 837-8412
Westside 354
shawd@wcsu.edu

Finance
 

Sara Deloughy
(203) 837-9339
Westside 202
deloughys@wcsu.edu

History and Non-Western Culture

Leslie Lindenauer
(203) 837-9046
Warner Hall 212
lindenauerl@wcsu.edu

 

Marcy May
(203) 837-8481
Warner Hall 220
maym@wcsu.edu

 

Wynn Gadkar-Wilcox
(203) 837-8565
Warner Hall 218
wilcoxw@wcsu.edu

Justice and Law Administration

Casey Jordan
(203) 837-8695
Westside 212c
jordank@wcsu.edu

Psychology

Lisa Rene Reynolds
(203) 837-8697
Warner Hall 302

Social Sciences Carina Bandhauer
(203) 837-8650
Warner Hall 208
bandhauerc@wcsu.edu
 

Jeannie Hatcherson
Warner HallĀ  225
hatchersonj@wcsu.edu

 

Laurie Weinstein
(203) 837-8453
Warner Hall 207
weinsteinl@wcsu.edu


 

 

'

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°