Office Hours Fall 2016

Dr. Brian Clements, MFA Coordinator

Dr. Kelli Custer

Dr. Oscar De Los Santos

Dr. Edward Hagan

Prof. Hunter Liguore, MFA

Laurel Richards, Secy

Prof. John Roche, MFA

Dr. Patrick Ryan, Chair

 

Dr. Brian Clements, MFA Coordinator

Writing, Linguistics & Creative Process

Higgins Hall Rm. 205F

Mon: 1:00pm-3:00pm

Wed: 10:00am-10:30am, 1:00pm-3:00pm

And by appointment

(203) 837-8876

clementsb@wcsu.edu

 

Dr. Kelli Custer

Writing, Linguistics & Creative Process

Haas Library Rm. 303

Mon: 12:00pm-1:30pm

Tues: 10:30am-12:30pm

Thurs: 1:00pm-2:00pm

And by appointment

(203) 837-3941

custerk@wcsu.edu

 

Dr. Oscar De Los Santos

Writing, Linguistics & Creative Process

Higgins Hall Rm. Rm. 205A

Tues: 1:30pm-3:30pm

Weds: 1:30pm-3:30pm

Thurs: 9:45am-10:45am

And by appointment

(203) 837-9044

delossantoso@wcsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Edward Hagan

Writing, Linguistics & Creative Process

Berkshire Hall Rm. 210B

Mon: 3:00pm-4:00pm

Tues: 8:45am-11:45am

Wed: 3:00pm-4:00pm

And by appointment

(203) 837-9045

hagane@wcsu.edu

 

Prof. Hunter Liguore, MFA

Writing, Linguistics & Creative Process

Higgins Hall Rm. 205C

Mon: 4:15-5:15

Tues: 12:15-1:15, 3:00-5:00

Thurs: 12:15-1:15

(203) 837-8927

liguoreh@wcsu.edu

 

Laurel Richards, Secy

Writing, Linguistics & Creative Process

Higgins Hall Rm. 205

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-4:00pm

(203) 837-9041

richardsl@wcsu.edu

 

Prof. John Roche, MFA

Writing, Linguistics & Creative Process

Higgins Hall Rm. 205B

Mon: 11:00-12:00

Tues: 9:30-10:30, 2:00-3:30

Wed: 11:00-12:00

Thurs: 10:00-10:30

(203) 837-9047

rochej@wcsu.edu

 

Dr. Patrick Ryan, Chair

Writing, Linguistics & Creative Process

Higgins Hall Rm. 205

*Please contact secy, Laurel Richards, (203) 837-9041, to make appointment

Tues: 1-3pm

Weds: 11am-1pm

Thurs: 12:30-1:30pm

(203) 837-3273

ryanp@wcsu.edu

 

 

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°