Faculty

Dr. Pauline Assenza
Office: WS 106
Phone: (203) 837-9238
Email: Assenzap@wcsu.edu
Primary areas: Entrepreneurship, Small Business Management

Dr. Stan Bazan (Chair)
Office: WS 202
Phone: (203) 837-9238
Email: BazanS@wcsu.edu
Primary areas: Strategic Management, Organizational Behavior, Entrepreneurship

Dr. Fred Tesch
Office: WS 403
Phone: (203) 837-8654
Email: TeschF@wcsu.edu
Primary areas: MBA program, Human Resource Management, Organizational Behavior

Dr. Eugene Buccini
Office: WS 143
Phone: (203) 837-8864
Email: Buccinie@wcsu.edu
Primary areas: Negotiations, Leadership

Dr. Cindy Chuang
Office : WS 201
Phone : (203)-837-8884
Email: ChuangM@wcsu.edu
Primary areas: Supply chain management

Dr. Jing Dai
Office : WS 207
Phone : (203)-837-3963
Email: daij@wcsu.edu
Primary areas: Supply chain management

Dr. Mohinder Dugal
Office: WS 112
Phone: (203) 837-3257
Dugalm@wcsu.edu

Dr. Linda Forbes
Office: WS 113
Phone: (203) 837-3256
Email: Forbesl@wcsu.edu

 

 

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°