CHEMISTRY  at  WCSU

Back to:      HOME PAGE


Chemistry Department
Office Hours and Contact Info
Fall 2013
 
               
  Name Room Phone E-mail Day Time Comments
1 Dr.  John Devito SB 301 n/a devitoj@wcsu.edu Tues. 2:05-3:05  
               
2 Dr. Nicholas J. Greco SB 315 203-837-9365 grecon@wcsu.edu Mon. 11:00-12:00
3:00-4:00
 
        Tues. 10:00-11:00  
          Wed. 10:00-12:00  
               
3 Dr. Cathy Hickey-Williams SB 301 n/a williamsc@wcsu.edu Thurs. 12:00-1:00  
               
4 Dr. Paul Hines SB 342 203-837-8444 hinesp@wcsu.ed     Please see him
            for his office
              hours.
               
5 Dr. Shahin Madison SB 301 n/a madisons@wcsu.edu Tues. 12:00-1:00  
               
6 Dr. Mike Malin SB 301 n/a mmchacha@msn.com Tues. 3:30-5:00  
          Thurs. 6:45-8:00  
               
7 Dr. Yuan Mei-Ratliff SB 310 203-837-8443 meiratliffy@wcsu.edu Mon. 1:00-3:00  
          Tues. 5:00-6:00  
          Thurs. 5:00-6:00  
          Fri. 1:00-2:00  
               
  Name Room Phone E-mail Day Time Comments
8 Dr. Robert Merrer SB 301 n/a merrerr@wcsu.edu M & W 6:45-7:45  
          Thurs. 4:15-5:15  
               
9 Dr. Richard Molinelli SB 343 n/a molinellir@wcsu.edu Mon. 11:00-12:00  
               
10 Dr. Linda Passaro SB 301 n/a passarol@wcsu.edu     by appointment
               
11 Dr. Helena Prieto SB 306 203-837-8409 prietoh@wcsu.edu Mon. 3:00-5:00  
          Wed. 3:00-5:00  
          Fri. 2:00-3:00  
               
12 Dr. Massy Rajabzadeh SB 311 203-837-8442 rajabzadehm@wcsu.edu Mon. 8:15-9:15
2:00-3:30
 
          Tues. 2:00-3:30  
          Wed. 8:15-9:15  
               
13 Dr. Anne Roberts SB 305 203-837-8232 robertsan@wcsu.edu Mon. 9:30-10:30  
          Tues. 11:00-12:30  
          Wed. 11:00-12:00  
          Fri. 1:30-3:00  
               
14 Dr. Forest Robertson SB 301 603-581-8046 robertsonf@wcsu.edu     by appointment
               
15 Dr. Paula Secondo SB 339 203-837-8795 secondop@wcsu.edu Wed. 1:00-3:00 Assoc. Chair
        Thurs. 12:00-1:00  
          Fri. 10:00-12:00  
               
  Name Room Phone E-mail Day Time Comments
16 Dr. Russ Selzer SB 334 203-837-8448 selzerr@wcsu.edu Mon. 10:30-4:30 CHAIRPERSON
  Chairs Office - SB 323 203-837-8440 Chair Duties/Office Hours Tues. 12:00-1:00
1:00-5:00
 
        Thurs. 12:00-1:00
4:00-5:00
 
          Fri. 11:00-12:00
1:00-3:30
 
     
17 Dr. Roger Snow SB 301 n/a snowr@wcsu.edu Mon. 9:20-10:00  
          Wed. 4:45-5:45
9:20-10:00
 
               
18 Dr. Yu-Fong Yen SB 338 203-837-8610 yeny@wcsu.edu Mon. 11:30-1:30  
        Wed. 11:30-1:30  
          Fri. 11:00-12:00