WCSU Covid-19 Information Fall 2021

Macricostas School of Arts & Sciences

Communication & Media Arts

Faculty Office Hours Fall 2021

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Barone, JC

Higgins Hall 201A

7-3233 |baronej@wcsu.edu

 

 

12:30 – 2:30 pm

 

5:00 – 6:00 pm

 

3:00 – 5:00 pm

Brower, Jay

Higgins Hall 201K

7-8833|browerj@wcsu.edu

** Please contact Dr. Brower to schedule an appointment **

 

 

9:30 – 11:00 am

 

9:30 – 11:00 am

 

9:30 – 11:00 am

Stewart, Eric

Higgins Hall 201J

7-9073|stewarte@wcsu.edu

 

11:00 am – 12:00 pm

 

2:00 – 5:00 pm

 

8:00 – 9:00 am

Eckstein, Jessica

Higgins Hall 201I

7-8873 |ecksteinj@wcsu.edu

 

Until 10/23:

12:00 – 12:30 pm

 

After 10/23:

11:00 am – 12:30 pm

 

Until 10/23:

11:00 am – 3:00 pm

 

After 10/23:

11:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

Until 10/23:

12:00 pm – 12:30 pm

 

After 10/23:

11:00 am – 12:30 pm

Guzda, Jacqueline

Higgins Hall 201D

7-8941 | guzdaj@wcsu.edu

 

11:55 am – 12:25 pm

4:55 – 5:25 pm

8:00 – 8:30 pm

 

12:00 – 3:00 pm

 

11:55 am – 12:25 pm

Keys, Truman

Warner Hall 208

7-3234 | keyst@wcsu.edu

 

 

8:00 – 9:15 am

 

8:00 – 9:15 am

 

8:00 – 10:30 am

Lever, Katie (co-chair)

Higgins Hall 201G

7-8872 |leverk@wcsu.edu

 

 

1:00 – 3:00 pm

 

9:00 – 11:00 am

 

11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Petkanas, Bill (co-chair)

Higgins Hall 201H

7-8255|petkanasw@wcsu.edu

 

 

1:00 – 2:00 pm

 

2:00 – 3:00 pm

 

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

1:00 – 2:00 pm

Wiss, Katy

Higgins Hall 201F

7-8260 |wissk@wcsu.edu

 

10:45 am – 12:00 pm

 

1:00 – 3:00 pm

 

10:45 am – 12:00 pm