Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2017

 

Dr Michael Chappell

Berkshire Hall 210D

(203) 837-9366

chappellm@wcsu.edu

Mon – 10:00am to 11:00pm, 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Tues – 10:00am to 10:30am

Wed – 10:00am to 12:30pm

Other hours by appointment

 

Dr Don Gagnon

Berkshire Hall 223 - (203) 837-9062

VPAC 237 - (203) 837-3984

gagnond@wcsu.edu

Mon – 8:00am to 9:00am, 12:00pm to 1:30pm (Westside Office, VPAC 237)

Tues – 1:00pm to 3:00pm (Midtown Office, BR 233)

Weds – 8:00am to 9:00am, 12:00pm to 1:30pm (Westside Office, VPAC 237)

And by appointment

 

Dr Anam Govardhan

Berkshire Hall 210A

(203) 837-9247

govardhana@wcsu.edu

Mon – 10:40am to 12:15pm

Tues – 1:30pm to 1:55pm

Wed – 10:40am to 12:15pm

And also by appointment

 

Dr Heather Levy

Berkshire Hall 212D

(203) 837-3272

levyh@wcsu.edu

Tues – 10:40am to 1:40pm and 4:25pm to 5:25pm    

Wed – 9:30am to 10:00am

Thurs – 10:40am to 11:10am

 

Dr Margaret Murray

Berkshire Hall 212B

(203) 837-9120

murraym@wcsu.edu

Mon – 8:00am to 9:25am, 12:05pm to 12:45pm, and 4:20pm to 5:20pm

Tues – 10:00am to 10:30am

Wed – 8:00am to 9:25am

(I tend to be in office all day Mon. & Wed., so you’ll have a good chance of finding me in on those days. For best results, send a quick email, so I know that you are coming.)

And by appointment

 

Dr Ingrid Pruss

Berkshire Hall 116A

(203) 837-9071

prussi@wcsu.edu

Tues – 8:20am to 9:20am, and 2:05pm to 3:05pm

Wed – 7:45am to 9:45am

Thurs – 8:20am to 9:20am

 

Dr Shouhua Qi

Berkshire Hall 210F

(203) 837-9048

qis@wcsu.edu

Tues – 10:50am to 12:50pm

Wed – 1st Wednesday of the Month – 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Wed – All other Wednesdays – 9:00am to 10:00am

Thurs – 10:50am to 12:50pm

 

Dr Cigdem Usekes

Warner Hall 300B

(203) 837-9329

usekesc@wcsu.edu

Mon – 10:00am to 10:40am, and 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Tues – 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Wed - 10:00am to 10:40am, and 12:30pm to 2:00pm

All office hours are held in Warner 300B


 


 

Connect with Us!

News Feeds (RSS)

Calendar Feeds (iCal)

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°