Faculty Handbook

Administrative Organization

The administration of Western Connecticut State University is divided into four divisions that are overseen by the President. 

President's Area

The four organizational divisions are:

  1. Division of Academic Affairs
  2. Division of Finance & Administration
  3. Division of Student Affairs
  4. Division of Institutional Advancement

Click the links above for a brief description of administrative offices in the President’s Area and each of the four divisions.

Related Links: