WCSU is reopening. Learn more here.

Honors

Contact

Honors Staff

Dr. Christopher Kukk

Director
Kathwari Honors House 102F
(203) 873-9501
kukkc@wcsu.edu

Fall 2019 Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Wednesday: 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Friday: 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Jessica Lin

Assistant Director
Kathwari Honors House 102D
(203) 873 - 9502
linj@wcsu.edu

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Monday & Tuesday: 9:00AM - 4:30PM
Wednesday-Friday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Student Assistants

Kathwari Honors House 102E

Fatima Izzat

Marketing Assistant
Digital Interactive Media Art
Izzat002@wcsu.edu

Hao Nguyen

Administrative Assistant
Mathematics & Chemistry
nguyen099@wcsu.edu

James Cantafio

Administrative Assistant
Meteorology 
cantafio003@wcsu.edu

Emily Hoegler

Administrative Assistant
Biology
hoegler002@wcsu.edu

Honors Office

General Email - honors@wcsu.edu
Telephone: (203) 837-3226
Office: Kathwari Honors House 102E

Summer Office Hours (hours may vary, please schedule an appointment)
Monday - Friday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Mailing Address:
Western Connecticut State University
Attn: Honors Program
181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810

CONTACT US