Contact Information

Dr. Robyn Housemann, Chair. Professor, Coordinator of Holistic & Integrative Health Option in BS Health Promotion Studies.
housemannr@wcsu.edu
Berkshire 230d, Midtown campus
(203) 837-8882
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

Dr. Jeffrey Schlicht, Co-Chair. Professor, Coordinator of Wellness Management Option in BS Health Promotion Studies
schlichtj@wcsu.edu
Berkshire 230a, Midtown campus
(203) 837-8687
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

Dr. Liz Balk, RD. Assistant Professor.
balke@wcsu.edu
Berkshire 230b, Midtown campus
(203) 837-8985
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

Denise Colaianni, RN, MA. HPS Internship Coordinator.
colaiannid@wcsu.edu
Berkshire 112, Midtown campus
(203) 837-8360
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

Krista Heybruck, MPH. Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Community Health Option in BS Health Promotion Studies.
heybruckk@wcsu.edu
Berkshire 230f, Midtown Campus
phone to follow
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

Lynda Muir, MS. Instructor.
Muirl@wcsu.edu
Berkshire 112, Midtown Campus
(203) 837-8997
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

Dr. Emily Stevens. Associate Professor, Coordinator of Allied Health Option in BS Health Promotion Studies
stevense@wcsu.edu
Berkshire 230e, Midtown campus
(203)837-3903
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

Dr. Virginia Verhoff. Associate Professor, Coordinator of BS Health Education Program
verhoffv@wcsu.edu
Berkshire 230c, Midtown campus
(203) 837-8883
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

Beth Koschel, Department Secretary: HPX, Communication & Media Arts, World Languages
Berkshire 214, Midtown campus
(203) 837-9166
(203) 837-8638 (fax)

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°