Student Affairs : Student Leadership Recognition Banquet

Outstanding Greek Member of the Year

This award goes to the individual who has made a significant contribution to his/her Greek organization, the Greek Council, and the university.  Nominations were solicited from individuals and Greek organizations.

Awarded by the Greek Council

Year Recipient
2005-06 Jeffrey Lampe – Sigma Chi Fraternity
2006-07 Caitlin Sullivan – Alpha Delta Pi Sorority
2007-08 Michael Lauro – Tau Kappa Epsilon Fraternity
2008-09 Alyssa Scalora – Kappa Chi Alpha Sorority
2009-10 Francesca Testa – Alpha Delta Pi Sorority
2010-11 Briana Butera – Alpha Delta Pi Sorority
2011-12 James Heffner – Sigma Chi Fraternity
2012-13 Adrian Suwala – Zeta Beta Tau Fraternity
2013-14 Alexa Ruggiero – Kappa Chi Alpha Sorority
2014-15 Nicole Scalora – Kappa Chi Alpha Sorority
2015-16 Terence Kelly, Jr. – Greek Council & Sigma Chi Frat.
2016-17 no winner