WCSU is open. Learn more here.

WCSU Student Handbook 2020-21

Graduate Studies

Provost Missy AlexanderDr. Missy Alexander, Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Jennifer Cunningham, CSU Administrative Assistant
cunninghamj@wcsu.edu
UH 322(203) 837-8487

 

Ed. D. in Instructional Leadership
Dr. Marcia Delcourt, Program Coordinator (203) 837-9121
delcourtm@wcsu.edu
Ed. D. in Nursing Education
Dr. Susan Burger, Program Coordinator (203) 837-8866
burgers@wcsu.edu
Master of Business Administration
Dr. Yaseen Hayajneh, Program Coordinator (203) 837-8183
hayajnehy@wcsu.edu
Master of Health Administration
Dr. Yaseen Hayajneh, Program Coordinator (203) 837-8183
hayajnehy@wcsu.edu
Master of Arts in Earth and Planetary Sciences
Dr. Dennis Dawson, Program Coordinator (203) 837-8671
dawsond@wcsu.edu
Master of Arts in English
Dr. Shouhua Qi, Department Chair (203) 837-9048
quis@wcsu.edu
Master of Arts in History
Dr. Wynn Gadkar-Wilcox, Program Coordinator (203) 837-8565
gadcarwilcoxw@wcsu.edu
Master of Arts in Mathematics
Dr. Charles Rocca, Program Coordinator (203) 837-9360
roccac@wcsu.edu
Master of Arts in Teaching/TESOL
Dr. Maryann Rossi, Program Coordinator (203) 837-8950
rossim@wcsu.edu
Master of Fine Arts in Creative & Professional Writing
Professor Anthony D’Aries, Program Coordinator (203) 837-3252
dariesa@wcsu.edu
Master of Fine Arts in Visual Arts
Professor Darby Cardonsky, Program Coordinator (203) 837-8881
cardonskyd@wcsu.edu
Master of Science in Counselor Education
Dr. Gabe Lomas, Program Coordinator, Clinical Mental Health Counseling (203) 837-8512
lomasg@wcsu.edu
Dr. Nicole DeRonck, Program Coordinator, School Counseling (203) 837-8513
deronckn@wcsu.edu
Master of Science in Education
Dr. Catherine O’Callahan, Program Coordinator, Curriculum Options (203) 837-3267
ocallahan@wcsu.edu
Master of Science in Music Education
Dr. Kevin Jay Isaacs, Program Coordinator (203) 837-8355
isaacsk@wcsu.edu
Dr. Jeremy Wiggins, Program Coordinator (203) 837-8354
wigginsj@wcsu.edu
Master of Science in Nursing
Dr. Linda Warren, Program Coordinator (203) 837-3907
warrenl@wcsu.edu
Master of Science in Applied Behavior Analysis
Dr. Stephanie Kuhn, Program Coordinator (203) 837-3206
kuhns@wcsu.edu
Applied Behavior Analysis Graduate Study Certificate
Master of Science in Integrative Biological Diversity
Dr. Theodora Pinou, Program Coordinator (203) 837-8793
pinout@wcsu.edu
Master of Science in Addiction Studies
Dr. Shane Murphy, Program Coordinator (203) 837-9398
murphys@wcsu.edu