Student Life : Program Activities Council (PAC)

Meet the Team

Officers

President

Sebastian Orellana

Major: Mathematics & Computer Science

Year: Senior

 

 

 

 

 

pacpresident@wcsu.edu


Vice President

Eden Edwards-Harris

Major: Nursing & Sociology

Year: Junior

 

 

 

 

 

edwardsharris001@connect.wcsu.edu


Office Manager

Mariana Martins

Major: Social Work with a minor in Spanish

Year: Sophomore

 

 

 

 

 

martins043@connect.wcsu.edu


Committee Chairs

Public Relations Chair

Brianna Durante

Major: Communication Studies

Year: Sophomore

The Public Relations chair is responsible for communicating events to the University and Campus Community

durante007@connect.wcsu.edu

 

 


Entertainment Chair

Megan Waldrop

Major: Social Work

Year: Sophomore

The Entertainment chair is responsible for bringing Entertainers (such as magicians, musicians, comedians, etc) and Films to campus.

waldrop003@connect.wcsu.edu

 

 


Game Shows & Competitions Chair

Ashley Christensen

Major: Business Management

Year: Junior

The Game Shows & Competitions chair is responsible for bringing a taste of competitiveness to the student community by providing events such as our most popular event, Bad@$$ Bingo, Trivia Nights, Western Wiz, and more.

christensen010@connect.wcsu.edu

 


Travel & Novelty Chair

Leah Harger

Major: Psychology with a minor in Sociology

Year: Junior

The Travel & Novelties chair is responsible for organizing monthly trips as well as the monthly on campus novelty events.

harger005@connect.wcsu.edu

 

 


Special Events Chair

Daniel Cummings

Major: Communication Studies

Year: Senior

The Special Events chair is responsible for many of the large campus events that PAC produces as well as the events at WCSU. Events include: Orientation, Homecoming, Freak Fest, Winter Wonderland, and Westfest.

cummings035@connect.wcsu.edu