WCSU is open. Learn more here.

School of Visual & Performing Arts

Theatre Arts

Contact Us

Chair, Department of Theatre Arts
Pam McDaniel
mcdanielp@wcsu.edu

Associate Chair, Department of Theatre Arts
Dr. Justin P. Cowan
cowanj@wcsu.edu

Associate Professor, Coordinator of BFA in Musical Theatre
Tim Howard
howardt@wcsu.edu
203-837-3205

Technical Director for the Theatre Facility
Frank Herbert
herbertf@wcsu.edu
203-837-8353

Professor, Theatre Arts
Elizabeth Popiel
popielE@wcsu.edu
203-837-8843

Professor, Theatre Arts
Sal Trapani
trapanis@wcsu.edu
203-837-8258

Assistant Professor, Theatre Arts, Costume Shop Manager
Joni Johns-Lerner
lernerj@wcsu.edu
203-837-3984

Professor, Theatre Arts
Dr. Donald Gagnon
gagnond@wcsu.edu

Secretary, Department of Theatre Arts
Abigail Bueti
buetia@wcsu.edu
203-837-8250

VPAC BOX OFFICE – Wednesday to Friday 10am-4pm and one hour before performances

wcsuvpac.eventbrite.com

203-837-8732