WCSU plans for an on-campus opening in the fall

Latest updates on WCSU's response to COVID-19

School of Visual & Performing Arts

Theatre Arts

Contact Us

Chair, Department of Theatre Arts
Pam McDaniel
mcdanielp@wcsu.edu
203-837-8422

Technical Director for the Theatre Facility
Frank Herbert
herbertf@wcsu.edu
203-837-8353

Associate Professor, Coordinator of BFA in Musical Theatre
Tim Howard
howardt@wcsu.edu
203-837-3205

Professor, Theatre Arts
Elizabeth Popiel
popielE@wcsu.edu
203-837-8843

Professor, Theatre Arts
Sal Trapani
trapanis@wcsu.edu
203-837-8258

Assistant Professor, Theatre Arts, Costume Shop Manager
Joni Johns-Lerner
lernerj@wcsu.edu
203-837-3984

Secretary, Department of Theatre Arts
Batreece Jett
jettb@wcsu.edu
203-837-8250

VPAC BOX OFFICE – Wednesday to Friday 10am-4pm and one hour before performances

wcsuvpac.eventbrite.com

203-837-8732