WESTCONNect Office Hours

Midtown Campus

Regular Hours:


           8:00 AM-12:30 PM

           1:30 PM- 4:00 PM


Extended/Special Hours:

Friday July 29 2016-Open 8:00 AM through 4:00 PM without interruption

Thursday August 25-Friday August 26, 2016-Open 8:00 AM through 4:00 PM without interruption

Sunday August 28, 2016-Open 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Monday August 29-Thursday September 1 2016 -Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM without interruption



Holiday Hours:

Monday July 4, 2016-Closed for the Fourth of July Holiday

Monday September 5,2016-Closed for the Labor Day Holiday

Monday October 10, 2016-Open for the Columbus Day Holiday

Thursday & Friday Nov 24 & 25, 2016-Closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday December 26, 2016-Closed for Christmas Holiday



Meet the WESTCONNect Office Staff

Deanna Schaab-Director of Access Control and One Card Services

Rebecca Devine - Debit Card Program Manager

Tracy Flanagan-Clerk Typist

Kenneth Lynch-Access Control Specialist

Stephen Pelletier-Interim Access Control Technician

M. Ercoli-Locksmith

Nicholas Cartwright-Locksmith



WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury

Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F

Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°