WCSU Returns to Normal, Reopening Information and Covid-19 Updates

Macricostas School of Arts & Sciences

Social Sciences

Office Hours

SOCIAL SCIENCES VIRTUAL OFFICE HOURS – SPRING 2021
Name Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
 Bandhauer, Carina

 bandhauerc@wcsu.edu

 9:00am-10:30am
8:00pm-8:30pm
 9:00am-10:30am  9:00am-10:30am
 Hegel-Cantarella, Christine

 hegelcantarellac@wcsu.edu

 3:30pm-5:30pm  9:00am-11:00am  3:30pm-4:30pm
 Lumantobing, Rotua

 lumantobingr@wcsu.edu

 12:00pm-2:00pm  12:00pm-2:00pm  9:00am-10:00am
 Misra, Manoj

 Misram@wcsu.edu

 12:30pm-2:20pm  1:00pm-2:00pm  12:30pm-2:30pm
 Owoye, Oluwole

 owoyeo@wcsu.edu

 8:30am-9:30am  11:00am-2:00pm  8:30am-9:30am
 Pan, Zuohong

 panz@wcsu.edu

 12:30pm-2:00pm  12:30pm-2:00pm  1:30pm-3:30pm
 Schofield, Jessica

 schofieldj@wcsu.edu

 9:30am-12:00pm  9:30am-12:00pm
 Whittemore, Robert

 whittemorer@wcsu.edu

 11:00am-12:30pm  11:00am-1:00pm  11:00am-12:30pm
 Williams, Howell

 williamsh@wcsu.edu

 1:45pm-3:45pm  2:00pm-3:00pm  10:00am-12:00pm