WCSU Covid-19 Information Fall 2021

Macricostas School of Arts & Sciences

Social Sciences

Office Hours

 

SOCIAL SCIENCES OFFICE HOURS – FALL 2021
Name Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Bandhauer, Carina
WA 207
(203) 837-8650
bandhauerc@wcsu.edu
10:00 – 12:00 10:00 – 12:00 By appointment By appointment 1:00 – 2:00
Hegel-Cantarella, Christine
WA 217
(203) 837-3914
hegelcantarellac@wcsu.edu
11:30 – 12:30

2:00 – 3:00

9:45 – 10:45

2:00 – 3:00

9:45 – 10:45
Or by appointment
Lumantobing, Rotua
WA 205
(203) 837-8457
lumantobingr@wcsu.edu
1:00 – 3:00 1:00 – 3:00 1:00 – 2:00
Misra, Manoj
WA 213
(203) 837-8453
misram@wcsu.edu
2:00 – 2:30 10:30 – 2:30 2:00 – 2:30
Owoye, Oluwole
WA 204
(203) 837-8456
owoyeo@wcsu.edu
8:30 – 9:30 11:00 – 2:00 8:30 – 9:30
Pan, Zuohong
WA 209
(203) 837-8462
panz@wcsu.edu
12:30 – 2:00
3:30 – 5:30
1:00 – 2:00 12:30 – 1:00
Schofield, Jessica
WA 210
(203) 837-8457
schofieldj@wcsu.edu
8:30 – 10:30 1:00 – 2:00 8:30 – 10:30
Whittemore, Robert
WA 206
(203) 837-8461
whittemorer@wcsu.edu
11:00 – 12:00
Or by appointment
11:00 – 12:00
2:00 – 3:00
Or by appointment
11:00 – 12:00
Or by appointment
2:00 – 3:00
Or by appointment
Williams, H. Howell
WA 211
(203) 837-9335
williamsh@wcsu.edu
12:30 – 1:30 11:00 – 2:00 8:30 – 9:30