MS in Integrated Biological Diversity

Faculty

 

Theodora Pinou (MS Program Chair)       Neeta Connally
Pinout@wcsu.edu
203-837-8793
https://sites.wcsu.edu/pinout/
connallyn@wcsu.edu
203-837-8749
http://www.wcsuticklab.com
Joshua Cordeira Kristin A. Giamanco
Email: CordeiraJ@wcsu.edu
Office: 203-837-8940
Email: giamancok@wcsu.edu
Office: 203-837-8968
Michelle Monette C. Thomas Philbrick
Email: monettem@wcsu.edu
Office: 203-837-9894
http://people.wcsu.edu/monettem/People.htm
Email: philbrickt@wcsu.edu
Office: 203-837-8773
Rachel Prunier Hannah Reynolds
prunierr@wcsu.edu
203-837-8233
reynoldsh@wcsu.edu
203-837-8796
Edwin Wong
wonge@wcsu.edu
203-837-9403