Ancell School of Business : Management

Faculty

Dr. Pauline Assenza

Associate Professor

Office: WS 106

Email: AssenzaP@wcsu.edu

Phone: (203) 837-3962

Primary areas of Interest:

Entrepreneurship, Small Business Management


Dr. Stan Bazan (Chair)

Professor/Chairperson 

Office: WS 202

Email: BazanS@wcsu.edu

Phone: (203) 837-9238

Primary areas of Interest:

Strategic Management, Organizational Behavior, Entrepreneurship


Dr. Kevin Burnard

Assistant Professor 

Office: WS 214

Email: burnardk@wcsu.edu

Phone: (203) 837-8947

Primary areas of Interest:

Operations Management


Dr. Cindy Chuang

Associate Professor 

Office: WS 201

Email: ChuangM@wcsu.edu

Phone: (203)-837-8884

Primary areas of Interest:

Supply chain management


Dr. Alexandra Galli-Debicella

Assistant Professor

Office: WS 113

Email:  galli-debicellaa@wcsu.edu

Phone: (203) 837-3256

Primary areas of Interest:

 


Dr. Mohinder Dugal

Associate Professor 

Office: WS 112

Email: DugalM@wcsu.edu

Phone: (203) 837-

Primary areas of Interest:

Strategic Management


Dr. Linda Forbes

Professor

Office: WS 143

Email:  ForbesL@wcsu.edu 

Phone: (203) 837-3256

Primary areas of Interest:

Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainable Enterprises


Dr. Yaseen Hayajneh

Professor

Office: WS 385

Email:  hayajnehy@wcsu.edu

Phone: TBD

Primary areas of Interest:

Operational Management


Dr. Brian Stevenson

Instructor

Office: WSCC 300D

Email:  Stevensonb@wcsu.edu

Phone: (203) 837-8954

Primary areas of Interest:

 


Dr. Dan Weltmann

Assistant Professor

Office: WS 104W

Email: weltmannd@wcsu.edu

Phone: TBD

Primary areas of Interest:

Human Resources Management and Organizational Behavior