Management

Faculty

Dr. Pauline Assenza

Associate Professor

Office: WS 106

Email: AssenzaP@wcsu.edu

Phone: (203) 837-3962

Primary areas of Interest:

Entrepreneurship, Small Business Management


Dr. Stan Bazan (Chair)

Professor/Chairperson 

Office: WS 202

Email: BazanS@wcsu.edu

Phone: (203) 837-9238

Primary areas of Interest:

Strategic Management, Organizational Behavior, Entrepreneurship


Dr. Eugene Buccini

Professor 

Office: WS 143

Email: BucciniE@wcsu.edu

Phone: (203) 837-8864

Primary areas of Interest:

Negotiations, Leadership


Dr. Cindy Chuang

Associate Professor 

Office: WS 201

Email: ChuangM@wcsu.edu

Phone: (203)-837-8884

Primary areas of Interest:

Supply chain management


Professor Donna Coelho

Assistant Professor

Office: WS 115

Email: CoelhoD@wcsu.edu

Phone: (203)-837-8653

Primary areas of Interest:

Organizational Behavior


Dr. Mohinder Dugal

Associate Professor 

Office: WS 112

Email: DugalM@wcsu.edu

Phone: (203) 837-3257

Primary areas of Interest:

Strategic Management


Dr. Linda Forbes

Associate Professor

Office: WS 113

Email: ForbesL@wcsu.edu

Phone: (203) 837-3256

Primary areas of Interest:

Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainable Enterprises


Dr. Fred Tesch

Office: WS 403

Email: TeschF@wcsu.edu

Phone: (203) 837-8654

Primary areas of Interest:

Human Resource Management, Organizational Behavior