Sigma-Xi

Current Chapter Members

Stavros Christofi


Associate Professor
Mathematics Department
Western Connecticut State University
Email: christofis@wcsu.edu
Mobile: 860-990-8704
Office: 203-837-9351

 

Neeta Connally


Associate Professor
Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences
Western Connecticut State University
Email: connallyn@wcsu.edu
Office: 203-837-8749
Personal Website: http://sites.wcsu.edu/connallyn/

 

Frank Dye


Professor Emeritus
Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences
Western Connecticut State University
Email: dyef@wcsu.edu 

 

Bernard P. Gee


Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
Western Connecticut State University
Email: geeb@wcsu.edu
Office: 203-837-8450
Fax: 203-837-8905

 

Kristin A. Giamanco


Assistant Professor
Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences
Western Connecticut State University
Email: giamancok@wcsu.edu
Office: 203-837-8968

 

Rayda Krell


Backyard Integrated Tick Management Study Coordinator
Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences
Western Connecticut State University
Email: krellr@wcsu.edu
Office: 203-837-8835

 

Michelle Monette


Assistant Professor
Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences
Western Connecticut State University
Email: monettem@wcsu.edu
Office: 203-837-9894
Personal Website: http://people.wcsu.edu/monettem/People.htm

 

C. Thomas Philbrick


Professor
Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences
Western Connecticut State University
Email: philbrickt@wcsu.edu
Office: 203-837-8773

 

Theodora Pinou


Professor
Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences
Western Connecticut State University
Email: Pinout@wcsu.edu
Office: 203-837-8793

Personal Website: http://people.wcsu.edu/pinout/

 

Helena Prieto


Associate Professor
Chemistry Department
Western Connecticut State University
Email: prietoj@wcsu.edu
Office: 203-837-8409
Personal Website: http://sites.wcsu.edu/prietoj/

 

Forest Robertson


Assistant Professor
Chemistry Department
Western Connecticut State University
Email: robertsonf@wcsu.edu
Office: 203-837-8934
Personal Website: http://sites.wcsu.edu/robertsonf/