Welcome to WCSU’s Virtual Campus. Our buildings are closed to the public through May, but we are working. Please follow this link for the most recent updates about admissions, registration, and online learning. (COVID-19 Coronavirus Updates)

Financial Aid

How to Contact Us

Office of Financial Aid and Student Employment

Old Main 105, 181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810

Main: (203) 837-8580  *not currently accessible*
Fax: (203) 837-8528  *not currently accessible*

E-mail: wcsufinancialaid@wcsu.edu

Hours: Monday – Friday; 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Facebook  Instagram

 

Office Staff:

Ivelisse Camacho

Ivelisse Camacho

Assistant Director

camachoi@wcsu.edu

(203) 837-8588

STUDENTS A-F 

Amanda Favale

Amanda Favale

Associate Director

favalea@wcsu.edu

(203) 837-8585

STUDENTS G-M 

 Dr. Anna-Maria Heredia

Dr. Anna-Maria Heredia

Assistant Director

herediaa@wcsu.edu

(203) 837-8925

STUDENTS N-S 

Amanda Harkin

Assistant to the Director

harkina@wcsu.edu

(203) 837-3279

STUDENTS T-Z

 

 

Melissa Stephens

Melissa Stephens

Director

stephensm@wcsu.edu

 

Traci Butler

Traci Butler

Secretary

butlert@wcsu.edu

(203) 837-8860

Wanda White

Wanda White

Secretary

whitew@wcsu.edu

(203) 837-8581