Office of the Provost

Student & Faculty Achievements


Two WCSU students win 2022 Barnard Awards


Olivia Moore and Catherine Costa receive Henry Barnard Distinguished Student Award




WCSU Professor named CSCU State University Professor


Dr. Neeta Connally Named CT State University Professor





2021 Provost's Award for Teaching

Dr. Kristin Giamanco


Dr. Kristina Giamanco wins 2021 Provost's Award for Teaching





2020-2021 Connecticut State Colleges and Universities Board of Regents of Higher Education Award Winners

Dr. Maya Aloni


Dr. Maya Aloni wins 2020-2021 BOR Teaching Award





Dr. Joshua Cordeira


Dr. Joshua Cordeira recognized for BOR campus-based Award






Visit our Facebook pageVisit our Twitter pageVisit our LinkedinVisit our Blog