Macricostas School of Arts & Sciences

Computer Science

Faculty & Staff

 

Dr. Gancho Ganchev

Chair
WS114
ganchevg@wcsu.edu
203-837-9349

  • Programming Languages
  • Software Development
  • Databases

Dr. Daniel Coffman

Associate Chair
WS111
coffmand@wcsu.edu

203-837-8746
  • Embedded Systems
  • Operating Systems

Dr. William Joel

WS110
joelw@wcsu.edu

203-837-9353
  • Computer Graphics & Animation
  • Interactive Devices
  • Computers in Society

Dr. Todor Ivanov

WS107
ivanovt@wcsu.edu
203-837-9353
 

 

Dr. Sean Murthy

WS115
murthys@wcsu.edu

203-837-3961
  • Data Systems & Analysis

 

 

Batreece Jett
Secretary
WS247
jettb@wcsu.edu
203-837-9345
203-837-8339 (fax)

 

Rona Gurkewitz
Professor Emeritus
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Polyhedral Origami