Undergraduate Study

Graduate Study

Current Students

SPS Departments

About SPS

SPOTLIGHT ON ...

Timothy Nott

Timothy Nott

Major: Elementary Education

[read more]

Faculty and Staff Directory

Click on the department below that corresponds
to the person for whom you are looking:

Education HPX
Nursing Social Work SPS

Find Faculty Member by Last Name
 

Name Office Phone Title Department E-Mail
Bellesheim, Richard WS 239 7-8516 Bethel PD Coord Education bellesheimr@wcsu.edu
Burke, Janet WS 306 7-8508 Professor Education burkej@wcsu.edu
Burke, Karen WS 251 7-8879 Assoc Prof Education burkek@wcsu.edu
Campbell, Katherine WS 519 7-8574 Assoc Prof Education campbellk@wcsu.edu
Canada, Theresa WS 252 7-8509 Assoc Prof Education canadat@wcsu.edu
Cangialosi, Ana WS 249 7-8510 Sec/Educ Education cangialosia@wcsu.edu
Caruso, John WS 302 7-8517 Professor Education carusoj@wcsu.edu
Daria, Marsha WS 307 7-9359 Professor Education dariam@wcsu.edu
Delcourt, Marcia WS 305 7-9121 Professor Education delcourtm@wcsu.edu
Gangi, Jane WS 129A 7-8561 Asst Prof Education gangij@wcsu.edu
Gilles, Michael WS 517 7-8513 Asst Prof Education gillesm@wcsu.edu
Heilbronner, Nancy WS 129D 7-8518     Asst Prof Education heilbronnern@wcsu.edu
Lomas, Gabriel WS 515 7-8512     Asst Prof Education lomasg@wcsu.edu
James, Robin WS 129C 7-8676 Asst Prof Education jamesr@wcsu.edu
King, Virginia WS 239 7-8641 Teach Place Coord Education kingv@wcsu.edu
Merrill, Adeline WS 250 7-3267 Dept. Chairperson Education merrilla@wcsu.edu
Rabe, Bonnie Lee WS 304 7-3206 Asst Prof Education rabeb@wcsu.edu
Shaw, Darla WS 354 7-8412 Prof Education shawd@wcsu.edu
Stambler, Leah WS 308 7-8511 Professor Education stamblerl@wcsu.edu
           
           
Wilson, Michael WS 516 7-8507 Asst Prof, MS ED Coordinator Education wilsonm@wcsu.edu
Housemann, Robyn BR 230b 7-8882 Asst Prof HPX housemannr@wcsu.edu
Koch, Mary BH 230 7-8612 P/T Sec. HPX kochm@wcsu.edu
Rajcula, Jody BH 230a 7-8688 Professor/Chair HPX rajculaj@wcsu.edu
Schlicht, Jeffrey BH 230f 7-8687 Assoc Prof HPX schlichtj@wcsu.edu
Verhoff, Virginia BH 230c 7-8883 Asst Prof HPX verhoffv@wcsu.edu
Abate, Ellen WH 211 7-3232 Assoc Prof Nursing abatee@wcsu.edu
Aina, Joseph WH 003e 7-8572 Assoc Prof Nursing ainaj@wcsu.edu
Avery, Carol WH 107c 7-8559 Professor Nursing averyc@wcsu.edu
Barber, Kathy WH 107 7-8556 Sec/Nursing Nursing barberk@wcsu.edu
Brown, Daryle WH 210 7-8640 Assoc Prof Nursing brownd@wcsu.edu
Crouse, Karen WH 107a 7-9061 Asst Prof/Chair Nursing crousek@wcsu.edu
Daley, Karen WH 133b 7-8563 Assoc Prof Nursing daleyk@wcsu.edu
Doherty, Mary Ellen WH 004 7-3927 Assoc Prof Nursing dohertym@wcsu.edu
Geraci, Patricia WH 103 7-8558 Professor Nursing geracip@wcsu.edu
Goodrich, Robin WH 003D 7-3266 Asst Prof Nursing goodrichr@wcsu.edu
Halloran, Laurel WH 203 7-8566 Professor Nursing halloranl@wcsu.edu
Lami-Jahr, Sandi WH 003D   Asst Prof Nursing  
Lupinacci, Jeanette WH 004 7-8570 Asst Prof Nursing lupinaccij@wcsu.edu
Palladino, Joan WH139 7-8651 Asst Prof Nursing palladinoj@wcsu.edu
Piscopo, Barbara WH 108 7-8557 Professor Nursing piscopob@wcsu.edu
Rice, Catherine WH 107b 7-8639 Assoc Prof Nursing ricec@wcsu.edu
Riley, MaryAnn WH 107e 7-8571 Professor Nursing rileym@wcsu.edu
Harris, Deneen WH 101e 7-3292 Asst Prof Social Work harrisd@wcsu.edu
Hinga, Kathleen WH 101c 7-8411 Asst Prof Social Work hingak@wcsu.edu
Ivry, Patricia WH 101b 7-8408 Professor Social Work ivryp@wcsu.edu
Koulogianis, Katie WH 101 7-8410 Secretary Social Work koulogianisk@wcsu.edu
Steinberg, Marjorie WH 101d 7-8409 Assoc Prof Social Work steinbergm@wcsu.edu
Veneziano, Robert WH 101a 7-8678 Professor Social Work venezianor@wcsu.edu
Bovat, Cheryl WH 123 7-8576 AA/Dean SPS bovatc@wcsu.edu
 
Fax Machines
Dean, SPS WH 123 7-8526
Education WS 249 7-8413
Nursing WH 107 7-8550
HPX BR 215 7-8638
Social Work WH 003 7-8945
 

NOTE: WH: White Hall; BR: Berkshire Hall; WS: West Side Classroom Building
 

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°