WCSU Covid-19 Information Fall 2021

Macricostas School of Arts & Sciences

History

Faculty Office Hours

 

 

HISTORY NWC OFFICE HOURS – FALL 2021
 

Name

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
 

Allocco, Katherine
WA 215
203.837.8482
alloccok@wcsu.edu

12:15 – 2:00 12:00pm-2:00pm
Online
1:45 – 3:00
 

Duffy, Jennifer
WA 202
203.837.3283
duffyj@wcsu.edu

11:15 – 12:15
3:30 – 4:30
1:00 – 2:00 11:15 – 12:15
3:30 – 4:30
 

Gadkar-Wilcox, Wynn
WA 221
203.837.8565
wilcoxw@wcsu.edu

1:00 – 2:00
3:15 – 5:15
5:00 – 6:00 1:00 – 2:00
 

Lindenauer, Leslie
WA 219
203.837.9046
lindenauerl@wcsu.edu

11:00 – 12:30 9:00 – 10:30 12:30 – 2:30 Virtually by appointment
 

May, Marcy
WA 220
203.837.8481
maym@wcsu.edu

9:00 – 11:00
Virtual
9:00 – 10:00
Virtual
9:00 – 11:00
Virtual
 

Nolan, Michael
WA 223
203.837.8483
nolanm@wcsu.edu

12:30 – 1:30
Or by appointment
4:15 – 5:15
Or by appointment
11:30 – 1:30
Or by appointment
12:30 – 1:30
Or by appointment
 

Rosenthal, Joshua
WA 216
203.837.8449
rosenthalj@wcsu.edu

11:00 – 12:15 11:30 – 2:00 11:00 – 12:15