History

Faculty Office Hours

HISTORY NWC OFFICE HOURS – FALL 2022

Name Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday By Appointment?
Allocco, Katherine
WA 215
203.837.8482
alloccok@wcsu.edu
12:00 – 2:00pm 1:30 – 3:30pm
(Online)
1:00 – 2:00pm
Duffy, Jennifer
WA 202
203.837.3283
duffyj@wcsu.edu
10:00 – 11:00am;
12:30 – 1:30pm
1:00 – 2:00pm 10:00 – 11:00am;
12:30 – 1:30pm
Y
Gadkar-Wilcox, Wynn
WA 221
203.837.8565
wilcoxw@wcsu.edu
5:00 – 6:00pm 4:00 – 5:30pm 10:00am – 12:30pm
Gutzman, Kevin
WA 222
203.837.8455
gutzmank@wcsu.edu
10:00 – 11:00am 9:15 – 10:45am 10:00 – 11:00am 9:15 – 10:45am
Lindenauer, Leslie
WA 219
203.837.9046
lindenauerl@wcsu.edu
8:30 – 9:30am;
12:30 – 1:30pm
10:00-  11:00am (Online) 10:00 – 11:00am (Online) 8:30 – 9:30am;
12:30 – 1:30pm
Y
May, Marcy
WA 220
203.837.8481
maym@wcsu.edu
9:30 – 11:30am 9:30 – 11:30am
(Online)
10:00 – 11:00am
Nolan, Michael
WA 223
203.837.8483
nolanm@wcsu.edu
11:00am – 1:00pm 11:00am – 12:00pm 11:00am – 12:00pm 11:00am – 12:00pm
Rosenthal, Joshua
WA 216
203.837.8449
rosenthalj@wcsu.edu
10:30am – 12:15pm 12:00 – 2:00pm 10:30am – 12:15pm