Macricostas School of Arts & Sciences

History

Faculty Office Hours

HISTORY NWC OFFICE HOURS – SPRING 2022

 

Name

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday By Appointment?
 

Allocco, Katherine
WA 215
203.837.8482
alloccok@wcsu.edu

1:45-3:15pm 1:00-3:00pm (Online) 1:45pm-3:15pm
 

Duffy, Jennifer
WA 202
203.837.3283
duffyj@wcsu.edu

11:00am-12:00pm;
3:30 – 4:30pm
1:00 – 2:00pm 11:00am – 12:00pm;
3:30 – 4:30pm
Y
 

Gadkar-Wilcox, Wynn
WA 221
203.837.8565
wilcoxw@wcsu.edu

10:00-11:00am 4:30-6:00pm 4:00-5:30pm
 

Gutzman, Kevin
WA 222
203.837.8455
gutzmank@wcsu.edu

1:30-3:30pm 11:00am-12:00pm 1:30-3:30pm
 

Lindenauer, Leslie
WA 219
203.837.9046
lindenauerl@wcsu.edu

8:30-9:30am;
12:30-1:30pm
10:00-11:00am (Online) 10:00-11:00am (Online) 8:30-9:30am;
12:30-1:30pm
Y
 

May, Marcy
WA 220
203.837.8481
maym@wcsu.edu

By Appointment (Online) 10:00-11:00am 9:00-11:00am Y
 

Nolan, Michael
WA 223
203.837.8483
nolanm@wcsu.edu

12:30-1:30pm 11:00am-1:00pm 12:30-1:30pm 11:00am-12:00pm
 

Rosenthal, Joshua
WA 216
203.837.8449
rosenthalj@wcsu.edu

2:00-4:45pm 10:00am-12:30pm