WCSU is open. Learn more here.

WCSU Student Handbook 2020-21

School of Professional Studies

Joan Palladino, Interim DeanDr. Joan Palladino, Interim Dean
palladinoj@wcsu.edu
Dr. Maryann Rossi, Associate Dean
rossim@wcsu.edu
Beth Koschel, Administrative Assistant
koschele@wcsu.edu
White Hall 123 ♦ (203) 837-8575; (203) 837-8576

 

Education & Educational Psychology
Catherine “Kate” O’Callaghan
, Chair
ocallaghanc@wcsu.edu
Ana Cangialosi, Secretary
cangialosia@wcsu.edu
White Hall 321 ♦ (203) 837-8510

Health Promotion & Exercise Sciences
Dr. Robyn Housemann
, Chair
housemannr@wcsu.edu
Dr. Emily Stevens, Associate Chair
stevense@wcsu.edu
Therese Richardson, Secretary
richardsont@wcsu.edu
White Hall 107(203) 837-8612

Nursing
Dr. Jeanette Lupinacci
, Chair
lupinaccij@wcsu.edu
Terri-Ann Tilquist, Secretary
tilquistt@wcsu.edu
White Hall 221(203) 837-8556

Social Work
Dr. Karen McLean
, Chair
mcleank@wcsu.edu
Katherine Koulogianis, Secretary
koulogianisk@wcsu.edu
White Hall 101(203) 837-8410