WCSU is open. Learn more here.

WCSU Student Handbook 2020-21

Administration

Office of the President

Dr. John Clark
Janet McKay, CSU Administrative Assistant
mckayj@wcsu.edu
UH 318 ♦
(203) 837-8460

 

Vice Presidents

Dr. Missy Alexander, Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
Jennifer Cunningham, CSU Administrative Assistant
cunninghamj@wcsu.edu
UH 322 ♦ (203) 837-8487

Dr. Keith Betts, Vice President for Student Affairs
Birte Pfitzner, CSU Administrative Assistant
pfitznerb@wcsu.edu
OM 308 ♦ (203) 837-8600

Lynne LeBarron, Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
TBD, CSU Administrative Assistant
UH 106 ♦ (203) 837-9820

Beatrice Fevry, Associate Vice President for Finance
TBD, Administrative Assistant
UH 211 ♦ (203) 837-9310

Luigi Marcone, Chief Facilities Officer & Associate Vice President for Campus Planning
Irene Aspras, CSU Administrative Assistant
asprasi@wcsu.edu
UH 002 ♦ (203) 837-9334

Jay Murray, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services
Kathleen Nostrand, CSU Administrative Assistant
nostrandk@wcsu.edu
OM 206 ♦ (203) 837-8000

 

Executive Officers

Fred Cratty, Chief Human Resources Officer
TBD, HR Assistant
UH 115 ♦ (203) 837-8497

John DeRosa, Interim Co-Chief Information Officer
Rebecca Woodward, Interim Co-Chief Information Officer
Kimberly deLevie, Administrative Assistant
deleviek@wcsu.edu
OM 303 ♦ (203) 837-8278

Jesenia Minier-Delgado, Chief Diversity Officer & Associate Vice President for Multicultural Affairs
Keisha Stokes, Administrative Assistant
stokesk@wcsu.edu
UH 214 ♦ (203) 837-8278

 

Deans

Dr. Michelle Brown, Dean of the Macricostas School of Arts and Sciences
Cynthia Brockett, Administrative Assistant
brockettc@wcsu.edu
H 109 ♦ (203) 837-9401

Dr. Walter Cramer, Dean of Students
Ginny Diaz, Administrative Assistant
diazv@wcsu.edu
OM 306 ♦ (203) 837-9700

Veronica Kenausis, Associate Dean of Library Services & Academic Success Programs
Karen Walsh, Administrative Assistant
walshk@wcsu.edu
Haas 307 ♦ (203) 837-9107

Dr. David G. Martin, Dean of the Ancell School of Business
Catherine Cote, Administrative Assistant
cotec@wcsu.edu
WS 374 ♦ (203) 837-8782

Dr. Joan Palladino, Interim Dean of the School of Professional Studies
Beth Koschel, Administrative Assistant
koschele@wcsu.edu
WH 123 ♦ (203) 837-8576

Brian T. Vernon, Dean of the School of Visual & Performing Arts
Linda D’Aurio, Administrative Assistant
dauriol@wcsu.edu
VPAC 104 ♦ (203) 837-3222