Alumni & Parents
Contact Us

Institutional Advancement encompasses Alumni Relations; Development; and University & Public Relations. Our staff members are here to assist you. Please contact us.

 

Institutional Advancement
 
     
 
        Keith Betts
Vice President for Student Affairs
& Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
bettsk@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8600
Fax: (203) 837-8539
             
             
    Juan Stein-Obreros
Database Administrator/Development
(203) 837-8223
obrerosj@wcsu.edu
Maria   Maria Veilleux
Finance Assistant
(203) 837-8479
veilleuxm@wcsu.edu
             
             
   
   
  Development
             
  Lynne Labarron   Lynne LeBarron
Director of Development
(203) 837-8188
lebarronl@wcsu.edu
Profile
  Nancy Barton
Coordinator of University Scholarships and Capital Campaign
(203) 837-3297
bartonn@wcsu.edu
             
             
   
   
  Alumni Relations
   
  om Crucitti   Tom Crucitti
Interim Director of Alumni Relations
(203) 837-9090
crucittit@wcsu.edu
  Sheryl Scott
Secretary, Alumni & University Relations
(203) 837-8486
scottse@wcsu.edu
             
    Eileen Coladarci
University Assistant
(203) 837-8838
coladarcie@wcsu.edu
     
 
 
University Relations
 
  Paul Steinmetz   Paul Steinmetz
Director of University and Community Relations
(203) 837-9805
steinmetzp@wcsu.edu
  Sherri Hill
Associate Director, Public Relations
(203) 837-8774
hills@wcsu.edu

 
  Robin DeMerell   Robin DeMerell
University Assistant
(203) 837-3278
demerellr@wcsu.edu
  Robert Taylor
University Assistant
(203) 837-8826
taylorr@wcsu.edu
 
  Helen Bechard   Helen Bechard
University Events Coordinator
(203) 837-8800
bechardh@wcsu.edu
     
               
               

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°