Student Affairs : Student Leadership Recognition Banquet

Outstanding Student Leader

This award is given each year to a student who has exemplified the qualities of a student leader.

Awarded by the WCSU Alumni Association

Year Recipient
2005-06 Nicole Parkhurst
2006-07 Caitlin Clarkson
2007-08 Emily Fromm
2008-09 Cody Arcuri
2009-10 Francesca Testa
2010-11 Jessica Ringenback
2011-12 Valerie Caraluzzi
2012-13 Michael Fraser
2013-14 Ryan Cooke
2014-15 Jessica Lin
2015-16 (tie) Louise Carrozza
2015-16 (tie) Alexa Hinds
2016-17 Brennen Diaz