Student Affairs

Division of Student Affairs Personnel

Dr. Keith Betts
Email: mbettsk@wcsu.edu
Contact Information
Birte Pfitzner
CSU Administrative Assistant
Main Office #: (203) 837-8600
Fax #: (203) 837-8539
Email: pfitznerb@wcsu.edu
Location: Midtown, Old Main 308
Dr. Walter Cramer
Email: cramerw@wcsu.edu
Contact Information
Virginia Diaz
Administrative Assistant
Main Office #: (203) 837-9700
Fax #: (203) 837-8539
Email: diazv@wcsu.edu
Location: Midtown, Old Main 306

Daryle Dennis
Assistant Dean
Phone: (203) 837-8549
Fax: (203) 837-8213
Email: dennisd@wcsu.edu
Location: Midtown, Student Center 207

Elisabeth Morel
Director
Phone: (203) 837-8946
Fax: (203) 837- 8848
Email: morele@wcsu.edu
Location: Midtown, White Hall 005

Lori Mazza
Director
Phone: (203) 837-9013
Fax: (203) 837-9050
Email: mazzal@wcsu.edu
Location: Westside, O’Neill Center 207

Dr. Paul M Simon
Director
Phone: (203) 837-8494
Fax: (203) 837-3989
Email: simonp@wcsu.edu
Location: Westside, Campus Center 320

Father Bruce Roby
Phone: (203) 744-5846
Fax: (203) 744-8063
Email: robyb@wcsu.edu
Location: Midtown, Newman Center

M Kathleen Lindenmayer
Director
Phone: (203) 837-8266
Fax: (203) 837-8540
Email: lindenmayerk@wcsu.edu
Location: Westside, Campus Center 300

Dennis Leszko
Director
Phone: (203) 837-8214
Fax: (203) 837-8213
Email: leszkod@wcsu.edu
Location: Midtown, Student Center 227

Dr. Ree LeBlanc Gunter
Director
Phone: (203) 837-8691
Fax: (203) 837- 8416
Email: gunterr@wcsu.edu
Location: Midtown, Student Center 222

Nancy Haensch, APRN
Director
Phone: (203) 837-8590
Fax: (203) 837-8583
Email: haenschn@wcsu.edu
Location: Midtown, Litchfield Hall, White Street entrance

Ron Mason
Director
Phone: (203) 837-8736
Fax: (203) 837-8529
Email: masonr@wcsu.edu
Location: Midtown, Newbury Hall 101

Charles Alexander
Director
Phone: (203) 837-8770
Fax: (203) 837-8870
Email: alexanderc@wcsu.edu
Location: Midtown, Student Center 220

Amy Shanks
Assistant Director
Phone: (203) 837-8609
Fax: (203) 837- 9056
Email: shanksa@wcsu.edu
Location: Midtown, Berkshire Hall 136

Sharon Guck
Coordinator
Phone: (203) 837-8899
Fax: (203) 837-8907
Email: gucks@wcsu.edu
Location: Midtown, Student Center 211

Roger Connor
Chief
Phone: (203) 837-9301
Fax: (203) 837- 9305
Email: connorr@wcsu.edu
Location: Midtown, Boiler House

Rayna Havelock
Sydney Trezza
Campus Advocates
Phone: (203) 837-3939
Fax: n/a
Email: havelockr@wcsu.edu
Location: Midtown, Higgins Annex 105C