Student Affairs

Division of Student Affairs Personnel

Keith BettsDr. Keith Betts
Email: bettsk@wcsu.educreate new email
Birte PfitznerContact Information
Birte Pfitzner
CSU Administrative Assistant
Main Office #: (203) 837-8600
Fax #: (203) 837-8539
Email: pfitznerb@wcsu.educreate new email
Location: Midtown, Old Main 308
Walter CramerDr. Walter Cramer
Email: cramerw@wcsu.edu create new email
Ginny DiazContact Information
Virginia Diaz
Administrative Assistant
Main Office #: (203) 837-9700
Fax #: (203) 837-8539
Email: diazv@wcsu.educreate new email
Location: Midtown, Old Main 306

Daryle DennisDaryle Dennis
Assistant Dean
Phone: (203) 837-8549
Fax: (203) 837-3989
Email: dennisd@wcsu.educreate new email
Location: Midtown, Student Center 207

Elisabeth MorelElisabeth Morel
Director
Phone: (203) 837-8225
Fax: (203) 837-8848
Email: morele@wcsu.educreate new email
Location: Midtown, White Hall 005

Lori MazzaLori Mazza
Director
Phone: (203) 837-9013
Fax: (203) 837-9050
Email: mazzal@wcsu.educreate new email
Location: Westside, O’Neill Center 207

Mark GegenyMark Gegeny
Associate Director
Phone: (203) 837-8211
Fax: (203) 837-3989
Email: gegenym@wcsu.educreate new email
Location: Westside, Campus Center 320

Newman Center Heart

Father Christopher Ford
Phone: (203) 744-5846
Fax: (203) 744-8063
Email: FrFord@diobpt.orgcreate new email
Location: Midtown, Newman Center

Kathleen Lindenmayer Kathleen Lindenmayer
Director
Phone: (203) 837-8266
Fax: (203) 837-8540
Email: lindenmayerk@wcsu.educreate new email
Location: Westside, Campus Center 300

Dennis LeszkoDennis Leszko
Director
Phone: (203) 837-8214
Fax: (203) 837-8213
Email: leszkod@wcsu.educreate new email
Location: Midtown, Student Center 227

 

Dr. Ree LeBlanc GunterDr. Rée LeBlanc Gunter
Director
Phone: (203) 837-8691
Fax: (203) 837-8416
Email: gunterr@wcsu.educreate new email
Location: Midtown, Student Center 222

 

John MurphyJohn Murphy
Director
Phone: (203) 837-8395
Fax: (203) 837-8345
Email: murphyj@wcsu.educreate new email
Location: Westside, O’Neill Center 211

Michelle YoungMichelle Young, APRN, A.G.P.C.N.-B.C
Director
Phone: (203) 837-8594
Fax: (203) 837-8583
Email:  youngmi@wcsu.educreate new email
Location: Midtown, Litchfield Hall, White Street entrance

Ron MasonRon Mason
Director
Phone: (203) 837-8736
Fax: (203) 837-8529
Email: masonr@wcsu.educreate new email
Location: Midtown, Newbury Hall 101

Charles AlexanderCharles Alexander
Director
Phone: (203) 837-8770
Fax: (203) 837-8870
Email: alexanderc@wcsu.educreate new email
Location: Midtown, Student Center 220

 

Amy ShanksAmy Shanks
Assistant Director
Phone: (203) 837-8609
Fax: n/a
Email: shanksa@wcsu.educreate new email
Location: Midtown, Berkshire Hall 136

Sharon LawlerSharon Lawler
Coordinator
Phone: (203) 837-8899
Fax: n/a
Email: gucks@wcsu.educreate new email
Location: Midtown, Student Center 211

 

Richard GuerreraRichard Guerrera
Chief
Phone: (203) 837-9301
Fax: (203) 837-9305
Email: guerrerar@wcsu.educreate new email
Location: Midtown, Police Station

Cara MacklerCara Mackler
Director of CAPT
Phone: (203) 837-3939
Fax: n/a
Email: cara.m@thecenterct.orgcreate new email
Location: Midtown, White Hall, 003A