Division of Student Affairs

Student Affairs : Student Leadership Recognition Banquet

Macricostas School of Arts and Sciences – Outstanding Faculty Member 

This award is given to a faculty member from the Macricostas School of Arts & Sciences for outstanding contribution to Western students.

Awarded by SGA

Year Recipient
2005-06 Dr. Wynn Wilcox
2006-07 Khalda Logan
2007-08 Dr. R. Averell Manes
2008-09 Dr. Christopher Kukk
2009-10 Dr. Christopher Kukk
2010-11 Dr. Christopher Kukk
2011-12 Dr. Leslie Lindenauer
2012-13 Dr. Kristin Aronson
2013-14 Dr. Stephen “Mitch” Wagener
2014-15 Dr. Missy Alexander
2015-16 Dr. Paula Maida
2016-17 Dr. Stephen “Mitch” Wagener
2017-18 Dr. Edwin Wong
2018-19 Dr. Howell Williams