Division of Student Affairs

Student Affairs : Student Leadership Recognition Banquet

Ancell School of Business – Outstanding Faculty Member 

This award is given to a faculty member from the Ancell School of Business for outstanding contribution to Western students.
Awarded by SGA

Year Recipient
2005-06 Dr. Michael Foley
2006-07 Dr. Harold Schramm
2007-08 Dr. Annie Wong
2008-09 Terrence Dwyer
2009-10 Dr. Marie Wright
2010-11 Dr. George Kain
2011-12 Thomas Monks
2012-13 Terrence Dwyer
2013-14 Thomas Monks
2014-15 (tie) Dr. Casey Jordan
2014-15 (tie) Thomas A. Miller, Esq.
2015-16 Terrence Dwyer
2016-17 Dr. Pauline Assenza
2017-18 Dr. Divya Sharma
2018-19 Dr. Ron Drozdenko